Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Welcome to MY SNOWFLAKE


     
    Snowflake children's furniture A warm welcome

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store - the most beautiful design for children's rooms

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store specializes in beautiful, high quality children's furniture and accessories. We rely on children's furniture from Scandinavia, the Benelux countries, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, France and many other countries. At MY SNOWFLAKE in Zurich you will find complete equipment from babies to children's and teenagers' rooms.

    We carry a wide range of Oliver Furniture and Leander Children's furniture from Denmark. These brands impress with their beautiful, Danish design and high-quality workmanship. You will also find the MIMM brand from Germany, which stands for children's furniture in a modern mid-century design in combination with beautiful colors. We also carry OEUF be good, designed in NYC and produced in Europe as well Rafa Kids from the Netherlands and Isle of dogs from Germany.

    Our accessories include such great brands as Liewood, Lorena Canals, Nofred, Baby`s Only, Rice,  Wild & Soft, Charlie Crane, Ferm living, Play&GO, Cam Cam, Konges Slojd, Mr. Maria, Chispum, Wooden Story, Plantoys, Vita, Hazel Village and many others. We are also very proud to be an official partner of the unique colors of Farrow & Ball to be. If you are also on the lookout for prams and buggies, you will find it at MY SNOWFLAKE Naturkind from Austria, Cybex (also baby / child seats) from Germany, as well Joolz from the Netherlands at MY SNOWFLAKE. The range is constantly being expanded. Mountainbuggy strollers and Besafe child seats are also available

    The MY SNOWFLAKE team is always on the lookout for new brands for everything to do with children that will accompany you through to teenage years, paired with a unique and authentic story. For this reason, we always strive to adapt, expand or even exchange our range in order to always be up to date for you. That is why we are on the road for you at trade fairs in Europe and even worldwide. Always looking to meet the "zeitgeist".

    Visit us at MY SNOWFLAKE in our shops in Zurich Leimbach in Greencity. We have exhibited wonderful furniture, textiles, carpets, lamps and accessories for you on over 200 m². In our new shop right next to our children's furniture store you will find a large selection of strollers and car seats. With us you can be inspired. We pay particular attention to individual and personal advice. We look forward to accompanying you on your way to the baby or children's room and helping you make the right choice. Visit us, we look forward to seeing you!

    You can of course also find many of our articles in our online shop.

    Bye for now

    Your MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store team

     

    Sara portrait 

    •  Sara 

    The owner of MY SNOWFLAKE lives with her husband Tom, their two sons Luis and Anton and dog Bruno on Lake Zurich. Children have always been very important to her and she is fascinated by beautiful furniture of high quality. This enthusiasm, as well as the right feeling for special shapes, colors and brands, moved Sara to take over SNOWFLAKE. Sara is looking forward to personally welcoming you to the MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store in Zurich in Greencity.

     

     Jenny Team Snowflake children's furniture

    •  Jennifer 

    Every Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Jenni welcomes you to MY SNOWFLAKE in Zurich Leimbach. Inspired by the Nordic trend, she loves decorating and furnishing rooms. Jenni is happy to pass on her experiences as a mom and support you in putting together the perfect baby and children's room.

     

    Tania portrait

    • Tania 

    As a former children's dance teacher, Tania has always focused on the little grown-ups. She is the mommy of two boys and therefore knows exactly what is needed for the initial equipment and the like and lets her know-how flow into her work as a webshop content manager. 

     

    • Melike 

    From Wednesday to Saturday, Melike welcomes you to our new stroller store in Zurich Leimbach. When looking for the right stroller, Melike is exactly the right person to contact and will be happy to help you make the choice.

     

    • Noelle 

    Noelle will be happy to advise you in our children's furniture store from Tuesday to Friday. She allows her passion for interior design and decoration to flow into her consultations and is happy to pass on her own experiences and advice as the mum of a son.

     

     

    • Nadin

    Nadin is at your side three times a week with help and advice. As the mum of 2 girls, she likes to advise mums and dads to be and allows her own experiences to flow into the process. If she cannot be found in the shop, she supports us in the online shop.  

     

     

    • Anja

    Anja takes care of our customer service. She has many years of experience in the field of communication and customer service and is ready to listen to any concerns. She is the mother of a son and loves to spend her free time outdoors in nature.

     

    •  Ljubica

    Ljubica is sure to find the right furniture and accessories for your children's room. Because as a trained architect, she has a trained eye for rooms and colors. As the mum of two daughters, she has a lot of experience and is happy to advise you in our shop.   

    •  Helen

    Helen will be happy to advise you in our stroller shop. She attaches great importance to one good advice and as a mom she knows exactly what to look out for in order to find the right stroller.

     

    •  Iel

    lel is the mother of two girls and is currently completing a career path to become a teacher. In the shop she advises our customers two days a week with great pleasure and humor or helps out in the online shop.

     

    • Patricia 

    As a trained specialist in childcare, Patricia is very familiar with the world of children and knows what makes children's hearts beat faster. Patricia takes care of online orders and supports us in the store. In her free time she can be found either on her horse or at the dog school with our beloved Bruno.

     

    • Flurina

    Flurina takes care of online orders with us and also helps out in the store. She is already 6 times aunt and her nephews and nieces like to visit her in the shop every now and then. In addition, she is currently completing her degree in psychology.

    • Elena

    Elena takes care of our online orders and supports us in the store if necessary. She studies communication & media research and keeps fit with swimming.

     

     

     

    • Daniela

    Daniela takes care of all kinds of marketing issues for us. She likes beautiful design and likes to be creative, whether creating online content or doing handicrafts at home as a mommy. 

     

     

    Bruno

    •  Bruno

    Bruno is our best friend and a loyal companion through our life so far. Bruno, the 9 year old Golden Retriever from the canton of Aargau, enjoys long walks through meadows and forests. In summer he loves to swim extensively in Lake Zurich. In winter he wakes us up early in the morning to be able to stick his nose into the cold snowflakes. He enjoys lots of cuddles from young and old.

recherche

    Food Menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Bienvenue dans MY SNOWFLAKE


     
    Mobilier enfant flocon Un accueil chaleureux

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store - le plus beau design pour les chambres d'enfants

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store est spécialisé dans les beaux meubles et accessoires pour enfants de haute qualité. Nous nous appuyons sur des meubles pour enfants de Scandinavie, des pays du Benelux, d'Allemagne, de Suisse, d'Espagne, de France et de nombreux autres pays. Chez MY SNOWFLAKE à Zurich, vous trouverez un équipement complet allant des chambres de bébé aux chambres d'enfants et d'adolescents.

    Nous proposons une large gamme de Oliver Furniture et Leander Meubles pour enfants du Danemark. Ces marques impressionnent par leur beau design danois et leur fabrication de haute qualité. Vous trouverez également la marque MIMM d'Allemagne, qui représente des meubles pour enfants dans un design moderne du milieu du siècle en combinaison avec de belles couleurs. Nous proposons également OEUF be good, conçu à New York et également produit en Europe Rafa Kids des Pays-Bas et Isle of dogs de l'Allemagne.

    Nos accessoires incluent de grandes marques telles que Liewood, Lorena Canals, Nofred, Bébé seulement, Rice,  Wild & Soft, Charlie Crane, Ferm living, Play&GO, Cam Cam, Konges Slojd, Mr. Maria, Chispum, Wooden Story, Plantoys, Vita, Hazel Village et plein d'autres. Nous sommes également très fiers d'être partenaire officiel des couleurs uniques de Farrow & Ball être. Si vous êtes également à la recherche de poussettes et poussettes, vous les trouverez chez MY SNOWFLAKE Naturkind d'Autriche, Cybex (également sièges bébé / enfant) d'Allemagne, ainsi Joolz des Pays-Bas à MY SNOWFLAKE. La gamme est constamment élargie. Des poussettes Mountainbuggy et des sièges pour enfants Besafe sont également disponibles

    L'équipe MY SNOWFLAKE est toujours à la recherche de nouvelles marques pour tout ce qui concerne les enfants qui vous accompagneront jusqu'à l'adolescence, le tout associé à une histoire unique et authentique. Pour cette raison, nous nous efforçons toujours d'adapter, d'élargir ou d'échanger notre gamme afin d'être toujours à jour pour vous. C'est pourquoi nous sommes sur la route pour vous sur les salons professionnels en Europe et même dans le monde entier. Toujours à la recherche du "zeitgeist".

    Rendez-nous visite à MY SNOWFLAKE dans nos magasins à Zurich Leimbach à Greencity. Nous avons exposé pour vous de magnifiques meubles, textiles, tapis, lampes et accessoires sur plus de 200 m². Dans notre nouvelle boutique juste à côté de notre magasin de meubles pour enfants, vous trouverez un grand choix de poussettes et de sièges auto. Avec nous, vous pouvez être inspiré. Nous accordons une attention particulière aux conseils individuels et personnalisés. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accompagner sur le chemin de la chambre de bébé ou d'enfant et de vous aider à faire le bon choix. Visitez-nous, nous avons hâte de vous voir!

    Vous pouvez bien sûr également trouver un grand nombre de nos articles dans notre boutique en ligne.

    À bientôt

    Votre équipe du kinder concept store MY SNOWFLAKE

     

    Portrait de Sara 

    •  Sara 

    La propriétaire de MY SNOWFLAKE vit avec son mari Tom, leurs deux fils Luis et Anton et leur chien Bruno sur le lac de Zurich. Les enfants ont toujours été très importants pour elle et elle est fascinée par les beaux meubles de haute qualité. Cet enthousiasme, ainsi que le bon sens pour les formes, les couleurs et les marques spéciales, ont poussé Sara à reprendre SNOWFLAKE. Sara se réjouit de vous accueillir personnellement dans le concept store kinder MY SNOWFLAKE à Zurich à Greencity.

     

     Meubles pour enfants Jenny Team Snowflake

    •  Jennifer 

    Chaque mardi, jeudi, vendredi et samedi, Jenni vous accueille à MY SNOWFLAKE à Zurich Leimbach. Inspirée par la tendance nordique, elle adore décorer et meubler les pièces. Jenni est heureuse de partager ses expériences de maman et de vous accompagner pour aménager la chambre de bébé et d'enfant parfaite.

     

    Portrait de Tania

    • Tania 

    Ancienne professeur de danse pour enfants, Tania s'est toujours concentrée sur les petits grands. Elle est maman de deux garçons et sait donc exactement ce qui est nécessaire pour l'équipement initial et autres et met son savoir-faire au service de son travail en tant que gestionnaire de contenu de boutique en ligne. 

     

    • Melike 

    Du mercredi au samedi, Melike vous accueille dans notre nouveau magasin de poussettes à Zurich Leimbach. Lorsque vous cherchez la bonne poussette, Melike est exactement la bonne personne à contacter et se fera un plaisir de vous aider à faire votre choix.

     

    • Noelle 

    Noelle se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller dans notre magasin de meubles pour enfants du mardi au vendredi. Elle laisse transparaître sa passion pour l'architecture d'intérieur et la décoration dans ses consultations et est heureuse de transmettre ses propres expériences et conseils en tant que maman d'un fils.

     

     

    • Nadin

    Nadin est à vos côtés trois fois par semaine pour vous aider et vous conseiller. En tant que maman de 2 filles, elle aime conseiller les mamans et les papas et permet à ses propres expériences de s'intégrer dans le processus. Si elle est introuvable dans la boutique, elle nous soutient dans la boutique en ligne.  

     

     

    • Anja

    Anja s'occupe de notre service client. Elle possède de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le domaine de la communication et du service à la clientèle et est à l'écoute de toutes les préoccupations. Elle est mère d'un fils et adore passer son temps libre à l'extérieur dans la nature.

     

    •  Ljubica

    Ljubica est sûr de trouver les bons meubles et accessoires pour la chambre de vos enfants. Parce qu'en tant qu'architecte de formation, elle a un œil exercé pour les pièces et les couleurs. Maman de deux filles, elle a beaucoup d'expérience et se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller dans notre boutique.   

    •  Helen

    Helen se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller dans notre magasin de poussettes. Elle attache une grande importance à un de bons conseils et en tant que maman, elle sait exactement à quoi faire attention pour trouver la bonne poussette.

     

    •  Iel

    lel est mère de deux filles et termine actuellement une carrière pour devenir enseignante. Dans la boutique, elle conseille nos clients deux jours par semaine avec beaucoup de plaisir et d'humour ou donne un coup de main dans la boutique en ligne.

     

    • Patricia 

    Spécialiste de formation en puériculture, Patricia connaît très bien le monde des enfants et sait ce qui fait battre le cœur des enfants plus vite. Patricia s'occupe des commandes en ligne et nous accompagne en magasin. Pendant son temps libre, on la retrouve soit sur son cheval, soit à l'école canine avec notre bien-aimé Bruno.

     

    • Flurina

    Flurina s'occupe des commandes en ligne avec nous et aide également dans le magasin. Elle est déjà tante 6 fois et ses neveux et nièces aiment lui rendre visite de temps en temps dans la boutique. De plus, elle termine actuellement son diplôme en psychologie.

    • Elena

    Elena s'occupe de nos commandes en ligne et nous accompagne en magasin si nécessaire. Elle étudie la communication et la recherche sur les médias et reste en forme grâce à la natation.

     

     

     

    • Daniela

    Daniela s'occupe de toutes sortes de problèmes de marketing pour nous.Elle aime le beau design et aime être créative, qu'il s'agisse de créer du contenu en ligne ou de faire de l'artisanat à la maison en tant que maman. 

     

     

    brun

    •  brun

    Bruno est notre meilleur ami et un fidèle compagnon tout au long de notre vie jusqu'à présent. Bruno, le Golden Retriever de 9 ans du canton d'Argovie, aime les longues promenades à travers les prairies et les forêts. En été, il aime nager abondamment dans le lac de Zurich. En hiver, il nous réveille tôt le matin pour pouvoir mettre son nez dans les flocons de neige froids. Il aime beaucoup les câlins des petits et des grands.