Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Privacy Policy

    Data protection declaration and declaration of consent

    These data protection provisions give you an overview of what personal information Snowflake Lifestyle AG (company number CHE-434.221.630), Hangenmoosstrasse 8, 8820 Wädenswil, (hereinafter either "Snowflake" or "we") collects about you and how this personal data is processed and to whom they may be passed on. You will also find out what rights you have according to data protection and how you can exercise them.
    By using a website or a mobile application from snowflake-kindermoebel you agree to the processing of your personal data and non-personal data in accordance with these data protection provisions and accept the present data protection provisions.
    Please read these provisions again at regular intervals so that you are always up to date on what is happening to your personal data and you can exercise your rights.
    download PDF

     

    1.      Data protection declaration and consent to data usage

    • Data protection is a matter of trust and your trust is important to us. We respect your private and personal sphere. The protection and the legally compliant collection, processing and use of your personal data is therefore an important concern for us.
    • By agreeing to the following data protection declaration, you consent to Snowflake Lifestyle AG to collect, process and use your personal data in compliance with the applicable data protection laws and the following provisions.

    2. Website operator and owner of the data collection, data protection officer

    • Responsible for the operation of the MYSNOWFLAKE kinder concept store website as well as the collection, processing and use of your personal data in terms of data protection law

    Snowflake Lifestyle AG Hangenmoosstrasse 8 8820 Wädenswil Email: info@mysnowflake.ch

    • Unless you are collecting, processing or using your data MYSNOWFLAKE kinder concept store  If you want to object to these data protection provisions as a whole or for individual measures, you can send your objection to the address mentioned above.

    3. Collection, processing and use of personal data

    • We only save and process personal data if you provide us with this information yourself; e.g. when filling out a contact form. If we collect personal data in any other way, the respective websites will inform you of the intended use and, if necessary, ask for your consent to storage and processing. Your personal data will only be passed on to third parties or otherwise transmitted if this is necessary for the purpose of processing the contract or if you have given your prior consent.
    • This is especially the case if you:
    • visit our websites;
    • a contractual relationship with MYSNOWFLAKE kinder concept store  wish or entertain;
    • purchase a MYSNOWFLAKE product or use a MYSNOWFLAKE service;
    • take part in a competition etc .;
    • have signed up for an email newsletter; or
    • Receive advertising about our products and services (direct marketing).
    • Content that you entrust to us as part of your use of our products and services is not read or evaluated, but is protected against unlawful knowledge by third parties with technical and organizational security measures. However, we have no influence on the security of your content data when it is transmitted over public networks.

    Customers for a MYSNOWFLAKE product or a MYSNOWFLAKE service

    • If you want to become a MYSNOWFLAKE customer and therefore conclude a contract with us, we will collect the following personal data from you when you place your order:
    • Salutation (gender)
    • First name Name
    • Date of Birth
    • Address including house number, postcode and place of residence
    • Telephone number (landline and mobile phone number)
    • E-mail
    • User account and your encrypted password for the customer account
    • Information and data about the customer in connection with the conclusion of a contract
    • We process this personal data during the contractual term for the following purposes:
    • for the or a (potential) conclusion of a contract
    • to fulfill and process contractual and legal obligations;
    • for ensuring the services and their quality, including the optimization and personalization of services;
    • to manage and maintain customer relationships (e.g. change of address);
    • for the security of operations or infrastructure (e.g. prevention of fraud cases)
    • to check access authorizations and manage the user account;
    • for invoicing.
    • If you choose an online payment option, such as a credit card purchase, when purchasing a product or service, payment is made via the online payment system of the respective provider. In this case, personal and payment data are processed directly by the provider of the respective system. We do not know or save your payment details. Please note this if the data protection regulations of the respective provider of the online payment system.
    • In order to be able to provide you with further offers on MYSNOWFLAKE products and services and corresponding optimizations, we also process the following personal data:
    • for market research purposes, in particular for the needs-based and customer-oriented design and development of products and services from MYSNOWFLAKE as well as for the preparation of tailor-made offers;
    • For marketing purposes, that is, we will send you advertising by post, telephone, email or SMS about other similar products and services from MYSNOWFLAKE. You have the option to object to this processing at any time.

    Visitor to a MYSNOWFLAKE website

    -Products or services

    • When visiting the MYSNOWFLAKE website, the following information is stored by each visitor, which is only used for statistical purposes and does not allow any conclusions to be drawn about the user: IP address used, browser including version, operating system including version and (if available) the domain that is on mysnowflake.ch (search engine, banner, etc.). MYSNOWFALKE can use the IP address of the visitor to ensure compliance with this data protection declaration or the security of the MYSNOWFLAKE services and homepage or other users.

              Newsletter and promotional email

    • If you have agreed that we may use your e-mail address for advertising purposes, we will send you regular newsletters to draw your attention to other similar offers and services or to news from MYSNOWFLAKE.
    • You can object to this processing of your e-mail address at any time in the respective newsletter by clicking on the link at the end of the newsletter and thus unsubscribing from the newsletter.

              Transmission to third parties

    • A transfer of personal data to third parties only takes place in the following selected cases:
    • If the transfer is necessary to fulfill the contract concluded with you.
    • If you have given your consent.
    • If we are legally obliged to pass on the data.
    • We can pass on (personal) data to third parties for the purpose of a credit check, collection, factoring, collateral for financing or assignment of claims from customer contracts in the interest of MYSNOWFLAKE.

                 In the context of such a constellation, only the personal data required for identification will be passed on. The data recipient processes the transmitted data on his own responsibility in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations. For you as a customer, this does not change anything in the processing of your contract with us. MYSNOWFLAKE remains your direct contact and is entitled to receive your payments. 

    • Disclosure of personal data on the basis of a sovereign decision or by law, e.g. to a law enforcement authority, to prosecute and detect unlawful activities or to the ÜPF service is reserved.
    1. Technologies used

    Cookies

    We only use cookies to make it easier for you to use our website. Personal data can be stored in cookies on individual pages if you have expressly consented to this in advance. In principle, you can also call up all information on our website if you have deactivated cookies in your Internet browser. If you do not accept cookies, however, this can lead to functional restrictions.

     

    Log Files

    Every time our site is accessed, usage data is transmitted through the respective Internet browser and stored in log files, the so-called server log files. The data records stored in this process contain the following data: date and time of access, name of the page accessed, IP address, referrer URL (URL of origin from which you came to the website), the amount of data transferred, product and Version information of the browser used.

    Subject to any statutory retention requirements, the IP addresses of the users will be deleted or anonymized after use. In the case of anonymization, the IP addresses are changed in such a way that the individual details about personal or factual circumstances can no longer be assigned to a specific or identifiable natural person or only with a disproportionately large amount of time, costs and manpower.

     

    Tracking and Scanning Services

    In order to continuously improve and optimize our offer, we use so-called tracking technologies. We use the services of Google Analytics for this. Google Analytics is a service from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). Google Analytics uses 'cookies', i.e. text files that are stored on your computer and enable Google to analyze the use of our offer. The information collected by the cookie about the use of our website (including your IP address) is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

    We would like to point out that Google Analytics has been expanded to include the code "gat._anonymizeIp ();" on our website. has been expanded to ensure an anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking). At our request, Google only records your IP address in abbreviated form, which ensures anonymization and does not allow any conclusions to be drawn about your identity. If IP anonymization is activated on our website, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

    Google will use the information mentioned to evaluate your use of our website, to compile reports on website activity for us and to provide us with other services related to the use of websites and the Internet. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. A transfer of this data by Google to third parties only takes place on the basis of legal regulations or as part of order data processing. Under no circumstances will Google combine your data with other data collected by Google. By using this website, you declare that you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google and the manner of data processing described above as well as the stated purpose. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; we would like to point out, however, that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of our website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of this website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by clicking on the following link (http: // tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) download and install the available browser plug-in.

    Use of Google Tag Manager: Google Tag Manager is a solution with which marketers can manage website tags via an interface. The Tag Manager tool itself (which implements the tags) is a cookie-free domain and does not collect any personal data. The tool triggers other tags, which in turn may collect data. Google Tag Manager does not access this data. If a deactivation has been made at the domain or cookie level, this remains in effect for all tracking tags that are implemented with Google Tag Manager. http://www.google.de/tagmanager/use-policy.html

     

    Secure data transmission

    Your personal data is transmitted securely with us through encryption. Nobody can guarantee absolute protection. However, we use technical and organizational measures to secure our website and other systems against loss, destruction, access, modification or dissemination of your data by unauthorized persons.

    1. Affected rights
    • Within the framework of data protection standards, you have the right to free information about your stored data and, if necessary, the right to correct, block or delete data.
    • You must send us your request in writing, along with a copy of one ID card, send.
    1. Legal basis

    When processing your personal data, we not only take into account the Swiss Data Protection Act (Federal Data Protection Act (DSG); SR 235.1) and its ordinance (Ordinance on the Federal Data Protection Act (VDSG); SR 235.11), but also - if and insofar as applicable the General Data Protection Regulation of the European Union (Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 on the protection of natural persons in the processing of personal data, on the free movement of data and on the repeal of Directive 95/46 / EC (data protection Basic regulation)).

    1. Changes to and consent to this privacy policy
    • We adapt these data protection provisions to new or changing regulatory or technical requirements. The currently valid version will be made available to you at a suitable location.
    • The current data protection regulations published by us apply in each case. By continuing to use our websites or mobile applications or services from MYSNOWFLAKE, users agree to the applicable data protection regulations.

     

    July 2018

recherche

    Food Menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Politique de confidentialité

    Déclaration de protection des données et déclaration de consentement

    Ces dispositions relatives à la protection des données vous donnent un aperçu des informations personnelles que Snowflake Lifestyle AG (numéro d'entreprise CHE-434.221.630), Hangenmoosstrasse 8, 8820 Wädenswil, (ci-après «Snowflake» ou «nous») collectent à votre sujet et comment ces données personnelles sont traitées et à qui elles peuvent être transmises. Vous découvrirez également quels sont vos droits en matière de protection des données et comment vous pouvez les exercer.
    En utilisant un site Web ou une application mobile de snowflake-kindermoebel, vous acceptez le traitement de vos données personnelles et non personnelles conformément aux présentes dispositions relatives à la protection des données et acceptez les présentes dispositions relatives à la protection des données.
    Veuillez relire ces dispositions à intervalles réguliers afin que vous soyez toujours au courant de ce qui arrive à vos données personnelles et que vous puissiez exercer vos droits.
    Télécharger le PDF

     

    1.      Déclaration de protection des données et consentement à l'utilisation des données

    • La protection des données est une question de confiance et votre confiance est importante pour nous. Nous respectons votre sphère privée et personnelle. La protection et la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation légalement conformes de vos données personnelles sont donc pour nous une préoccupation importante.
    • En acceptant la déclaration de protection des données suivante, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l'utilisation de vos données personnelles par Snowflake Lifestyle AG conformément aux lois applicables en matière de protection des données et aux dispositions suivantes.

    2. Exploitant du site Web et propriétaire de la collecte de données, délégué à la protection des données

    • Responsable du fonctionnement du site MYSNOWFLAKE kinder concept store et de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation de vos données personnelles au regard de la loi sur la protection des données

    Snowflake Lifestyle AG Hangenmoosstrasse 8 8820 Wädenswil Email: info@mysnowflake.ch

    • Sauf si vous collectez, traitez ou utilisez vos données Concept Store MYSNOWFLAKE Kinder  Si vous souhaitez vous opposer à ces dispositions relatives à la protection des données dans leur intégralité ou pour des mesures individuelles, vous pouvez envoyer votre opposition à l'adresse mentionnée ci-dessus.

    3. Collecte, traitement et utilisation des données personnelles

    • Nous enregistrons et traitons les données personnelles uniquement si vous nous fournissez ces informations vous-même; par exemple lors du remplissage d'un formulaire de contact. Si nous collectons des données personnelles d'une autre manière, les sites Web respectifs vous informeront de l'utilisation prévue et, si nécessaire, vous demanderont votre consentement au stockage et au traitement. Vos données personnelles ne seront transmises à des tiers ou autrement transmises que si cela est nécessaire aux fins du traitement du contrat ou si vous avez donné votre consentement préalable.
    • C'est particulièrement le cas si vous:
    • visitez nos sites Web;
    • une relation contractuelle avec Concept Store MYSNOWFLAKE Kinder  souhaiter ou divertir;
    • acheter un produit MYSNOWFLAKE ou utiliser un service MYSNOWFLAKE;
    • participer à un concours, etc.
    • vous êtes inscrit à une newsletter par e-mail; ou alors
    • Recevoir de la publicité sur nos produits et services (marketing direct).
    • Le contenu que vous nous confiez dans le cadre de votre utilisation de nos produits et services n'est ni lu ni évalué, mais est protégé contre la connaissance illégale par des tiers par des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles. Cependant, nous n'avons aucune influence sur la sécurité de vos données de contenu lorsqu'elles sont transmises sur les réseaux publics.

    Clients pour un produit MYSNOWFLAKE ou un service MYSNOWFLAKE

    • Si vous souhaitez devenir client MYSNOWFLAKE et donc conclure un contrat avec nous, nous collecterons les données personnelles suivantes auprès de vous lorsque vous passez votre commande:
    • Salutation (sexe)
    • Prénom nom
    • Date de naissance
    • Adresse avec numéro de maison, code postal et lieu de résidence
    • Numéro de téléphone (numéro de téléphone fixe et mobile)
    • E-courrier adresse
    • Compte utilisateur et votre mot de passe crypté pour le compte client
    • Informations et données sur le client dans le cadre de la conclusion d'un contrat
    • Nous traitons ces données personnelles pendant la durée du contrat aux fins suivantes:
    • pour la ou la conclusion (potentielle) d'un contrat
    • remplir et traiter les obligations contractuelles et légales;
    • assurer les services et leur qualité, y compris l'optimisation et la personnalisation des services;
    • gérer et entretenir les relations avec les clients (par exemple, changement d'adresse);
    • pour la sécurité des opérations ou des infrastructures (par exemple, la prévention des cas de fraude)
    • pour vérifier les autorisations d'accès et gérer le compte utilisateur;
    • pour la facturation.
    • Si vous choisissez une option de paiement en ligne, telle qu'un achat par carte de crédit, lors de l'achat d'un produit ou d'un service, le paiement est effectué via le système de paiement en ligne du fournisseur respectif. Dans ce cas, les données personnelles et de paiement sont traitées directement par le fournisseur du système respectif. Nous ne connaissons ni ne sauvegardons vos informations de paiement. Veuillez noter ceci si les règles de protection des données du fournisseur respectif du système de paiement en ligne.
    • Afin de pouvoir vous proposer d'autres offres sur les produits et services MYSNOWFLAKE et les optimisations correspondantes, nous traitons également les données personnelles suivantes:
    • à des fins d'études de marché, en particulier pour la conception et le développement des produits et services de MYSNOWFLAKE en fonction des besoins et du client ainsi que pour la préparation d'offres sur mesure;
    • À des fins de marketing, c'est-à-dire que nous vous enverrons de la publicité par courrier, téléphone, e-mail ou SMS concernant d'autres produits et services similaires de MYSNOWFLAKE. Vous avez la possibilité de vous opposer à ce traitement à tout moment.

    Visiteur d'un site Web MYSNOWFLAKE

    -Produits ou services

    • Lors de la visite du site Web MYSNOWFLAKE, les informations suivantes sont stockées par chaque visiteur, qui ne sont utilisées qu'à des fins statistiques et ne permettent pas de tirer des conclusions sur l'utilisateur: adresse IP utilisée, navigateur avec version, système d'exploitation avec version et (si disponible) le domaine qui se trouve sur monflocon de neige.ch (moteur de recherche, bannière, etc.). MYSNOWFALKE peut utiliser l'adresse IP du visiteur pour assurer le respect de cette déclaration de protection des données ou la sécurité des services et de la page d'accueil de MYSNOWFLAKE ou d'autres utilisateurs.

              Newsletter et email promotionnel

    • Si vous avez accepté que nous puissions utiliser votre adresse e-mail à des fins publicitaires, nous vous enverrons régulièrement des newsletters pour attirer votre attention sur d'autres offres et services similaires ou sur des actualités de MYSNOWFLAKE.
    • Vous pouvez à tout moment vous opposer à ce traitement de votre adresse e-mail dans la newsletter respective en cliquant sur le lien à la fin de la newsletter et ainsi vous désinscrire de la newsletter.

              Transmission à des tiers

    • Un transfert de données personnelles à des tiers n'a lieu que dans les cas sélectionnés suivants:
    • Si le transfert est nécessaire pour exécuter le contrat conclu avec vous.
    • Si vous avez donné votre consentement.
    • Si nous sommes légalement obligés de transmettre les données.
    • Nous pouvons transmettre des données (personnelles) à des tiers à des fins de vérification de crédit, de collecte, d'affacturage, de garantie pour le financement ou de cession de créances provenant de contrats clients dans l'intérêt de MYSNOWFLAKE.

                 Dans le cadre d'une telle constellation, seules les données personnelles nécessaires à l'identification seront transmises. Le destinataire des données traite les données transmises sous sa propre responsabilité conformément à la réglementation en vigueur en matière de protection des données. Pour vous en tant que client, cela ne change rien au traitement de votre contrat avec nous. MYSNOWFLAKE reste votre interlocuteur direct et est en droit de recevoir vos paiements. 

    • La divulgation de données personnelles sur la base d'une décision souveraine ou par la loi, par exemple à une autorité répressive, pour la poursuite et la détection d'activités illégales ou au service ÜPF est réservée.
    1. Technologies utilisées

    Cookies

    Nous n'utilisons des cookies que pour vous faciliter l'utilisation de notre site Web. Les données personnelles peuvent être stockées dans des cookies sur des pages individuelles si vous y avez expressément consenti à l'avance. En principe, vous pouvez également consulter toutes les informations sur notre site Web si vous avez désactivé les cookies dans votre navigateur Internet. Cependant, si vous n'acceptez pas les cookies, cela peut entraîner des restrictions fonctionnelles.

     

    Log-Dateien

    Chaque fois que nous accédons à notre site, les données d'utilisation sont transmises via le navigateur Internet respectif et stockées dans des fichiers journaux, appelés fichiers journaux du serveur. Les enregistrements de données enregistrés contiennent les données suivantes: la date et l'heure de l'appel, le nom de la page appelée, l'adresse IP, l'URL de référence (URL d'origine à partir de laquelle vous êtes venu sur le site), la quantité de données transférées, le produit et la version informations du navigateur utilisé.

    Sous réserve des exigences légales de conservation, les adresses IP des utilisateurs seront supprimées ou rendues anonymes après utilisation. Dans le cas de l'anonymisation, les adresses IP sont modifiées de manière à ce que les détails individuels sur des circonstances personnelles ou factuelles ne puissent plus être attribués à une personne physique spécifique ou identifiable ou seulement avec un temps, des coûts et une main-d'œuvre disproportionnés.

     

    Tracking

    Afin d'améliorer et d'optimiser en permanence notre offre, nous utilisons des technologies dites de tracking. Nous utilisons les services de Google Analytics pour cela. Google Analytics est un service de Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des `` cookies '', c'est-à-dire des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettent à Google d'analyser l'utilisation de notre offre. Les informations collectées par le cookie sur l'utilisation de notre site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées.

    Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que sur notre site Web, Google Analytics a été étendu pour inclure le code "gat._anonymizeIp ();" a été étendu pour garantir une collecte anonyme d'adresses IP (ce que l'on appelle le masquage IP). À notre demande, Google n'enregistre votre adresse IP que sous forme abrégée, ce qui garantit l'anonymat et ne permet pas de tirer des conclusions sur votre identité. Si l'anonymisation IP est activée sur notre site Web, votre adresse IP sera préalablement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'Accord sur l'Espace économique européen.

    Google utilisera les informations mentionnées pour évaluer votre utilisation de notre site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web pour nous et pour nous fournir d'autres services liés à l'utilisation de sites Web et d'Internet. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données Google. Un transfert de ces données par Google à des tiers n'a lieu que sur la base des dispositions légales ou dans le cadre du traitement des données de commande. En aucun cas, Google ne combinera vos données avec d'autres données collectées par Google. En utilisant ce site Web, vous déclarez accepter le traitement des données collectées à votre sujet par Google et le mode de traitement des données décrit ci-dessus ainsi que la finalité déclarée. Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage de cookies en configurant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence; Cependant, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre site Web dans leur pleine mesure. Vous pouvez également empêcher Google de collecter les données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation de ce site (y compris votre adresse IP) et de traiter ces données par Google en cliquant sur le lien suivant (http: // tools.google.com / dlpage / gaoptout? hl = de) téléchargez et installez le plug-in de navigateur disponible.

    Utilisation de Google Tag Manager: Google Tag Manager est une solution avec laquelle les spécialistes du marketing peuvent gérer les balises de sites Web via une interface. L'outil Tag Manager lui-même (qui implémente les balises) est un domaine sans cookie et ne collecte aucune donnée personnelle. L'outil déclenche d'autres balises, qui à leur tour peuvent collecter des données. Google Tag Manager n'accède pas à ces données. Si une désactivation a été effectuée au niveau du domaine ou du cookie, cela reste en vigueur pour toutes les balises de suivi implémentées avec Google Tag Manager. http://www.google.de/tagmanager/use-policy.html

     

    Transmission de données sécurisée

    Vos données personnelles sont transmises en toute sécurité avec nous par cryptage. Personne ne peut garantir une protection absolue. Cependant, nous utilisons des mesures techniques et organisationnelles pour sécuriser notre site Web et d'autres systèmes contre la perte, la destruction, l'accès, la modification ou la diffusion de vos données par des personnes non autorisées.

    1. droits visés
    • Dans le cadre des normes de protection des données, vous avez le droit d'obtenir gratuitement des informations sur vos données stockées et, le cas échéant, le droit de corriger, bloquer ou supprimer des données.
    • Vous devez nous envoyer votre demande par écrit, accompagnée d'une copie d'un Carte d'identité, envoyer.
    1. Base légale

    Lors du traitement de vos données personnelles, nous prenons en compte non seulement la loi suisse sur la protection des données (loi fédérale sur la protection des données (DSG); RS 235.1) et son ordonnance (ordonnance sur la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (VDSG); RS 235.11), mais aussi - le cas échéant, le règlement général sur la protection des données de l'Union européenne (règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques dans le traitement des données à caractère personnel, le la libre circulation des données et sur l'abrogation de la directive 95/46 / CE (règlement de base sur la protection des données)).

    1. Modifications et consentement à cette politique de confidentialité
    • Nous adaptons ces dispositions de protection des données aux exigences réglementaires ou techniques nouvelles ou évolutives. La version actuelle sera mise à votre disposition à un endroit approprié.
    • Les réglementations en vigueur sur la protection des données que nous publions s'appliquent dans chaque cas. En continuant à utiliser nos sites Web ou applications mobiles ou services de MYSNOWFLAKE, les utilisateurs acceptent les réglementations applicables en matière de protection des données.

     

    Juillet 2018