Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Opening hours

     

    Monday:        closed
    Tuesday:     10.00 p.m. - 18.00 p.m.
    Wednesday: 10.00 a.m. - 18.00 p.m. 
    Thursday: 10.00 p.m. - 19.00 p.m. 
    Fri:         10.00 p.m. - 18.00 p.m.
    Saturday:      10.00 p.m. - 16.00 p.m. 

    Our stroller shop is closed on Tuesdays, we are happy to open it on request

    Address

    Greencity area

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store
    Allmendstrasse 151-153
    8041 Zürich

     Tel.: +41 (0) 44 342 11 44
    info@mysnowflake.ch

    Greencity Zurich Snowflake children's furniture

    (Source graphic: Day indicator)

    Arrival by public transport:

    Train: From Zurich HB, Selnau or Sihlcity you can take the S4 to Zurich Manegg in a few minutes. You will find our shop exactly opposite the bus stop.

    bus: We are also easy to reach with the Postbus 70. Get off at the Manegg stop and only briefly cross the train tracks.

    Arriving by car: 

    Attention, the house number 153 is not yet available in most navigation devices (enter the house number 127 from the Lunor building next door) or via Google Maps!

    Coming from Zurich: on the A3 in the direction of Chur, take the Adliswil / Leimbach exit.After a few hundred meters there is a Socar petrol station on the left, followed by the LUNOR company, turn left at this intersection into a cul-de-sac and immediately right into the underground car park, where there are plenty of visitor parking spaces available on the left. You can find more SNOWFLAKE visitor parking spaces if you follow the path after entering and turn right at the first opportunity in the underground car park, here you will find spaces 24-26, which are labeled SNOWFLAKE.

    You can also take the Wollishofen exit on the A3 in the direction of Zurich and turn right at the first traffic light towards Wollishofen. Now continue on Albisstrasse and after approx. 1km turn left to Leimbach (pay attention to the traffic sign). Follow the course of the road, cross the railroad tracks and turn right at the traffic lights onto Allmendstrasse. After 200 meters, turn right at the traffic lights (opposite is the LUNOR company) into the cul-de-sac, where after a few meters you will find the underground car park on the right-hand side, where there are plenty of visitor parking spaces available on the left-hand side. You will find more SNOWFLAKE visitor parking spaces if you follow the path after entering and turn right at the first opportunity in the underground car park, here you will find spaces 24-26 on the right side, which are labeled SNOWFLAKE.

    Coming from Chur: Take the Wollishofen exit on the A3 and turn right at the first traffic light towards Wollishofen. Now continue on Albisstrasse and after approx. 1km turn left to Leimbach (pay attention to the traffic sign). Follow the course of the road, cross the railroad tracks and turn right at the traffic lights onto Allmendstrasse. After 200 meters turn right at the traffic lights (opposite is the LUNOR company) into the cul-de-sac, where after a few meters you will find the underground car park on the right-hand side, where you will find sufficient visitor parking spaces on the left-hand side. You will find more SNOWFLAKE visitor parking spaces if you follow the path after entering and turn right at the first opportunity in the underground car park, here you will find spaces 23-26 on the right-hand side, which are labeled SNOWFLAKE.

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store specializes in beautiful and very high quality children's furniture and accessories. Our goal is to set up child-friendly children's rooms in Switzerland; Children's room in which your loved ones really feel comfortable. World-famous brands such as Oliver Furniture and Leander from Denmark. At Oliver Furniture there are two different collections, "Seaside" in the Danish country house style and "Wood" with oak legs rich in contrast, there is also a furniture collection for adults, ask us for more information. You can find at Oliver Furniture Cabinets, chest benches, shelves, beds, tables, chairs and much more that fits into the room. MY SNOWFLAKE in Zurich has one of the largest exhibitions by Oliver Furniture in Switzerland. Another Scandinavian brand for children's furniture is MY SNOWFLAKE in Zurich Leander. Leander impresses with its baby beds in a great design. The complete range of Leander can be admired at almost any time in our showroom in Zurich Manegg. Also in our range is MIMM from Hamburg. We at MYSNOWFLAKE rely on MIMM because we think a children's bed can also be colored. There is also a matching changing table, which beautifies every room even without a separate changing attachment, and a 2-door or even 3-door wardrobe. The shelves and youth beds from MIMM in the Maas 90cmx200cm are brand new to us. We are also introducing the brand Oeuf, which is designed in New York City and produced in Europe, in our range as well Isle of dogs from Germany. With all of our furniture brands, sustainable production paired with the highest quality and health standards is very important to us.  

    In addition to children's furniture, strollers and car seats, we also have a lot of accessories in our range. So we always have a wide range of Rice Accessories in our store. Rice not only makes very practical and colorful dishes and cutlery from melamine, but Rice is also a producer of stylish toy boxes that all children love. At Rice nobody actually comes by. Baby`s Only from the Netherlands inspires us with the beautiful knitted textiles from wrap covers to teddy bears. If you are looking for a carpet for your child's room, you definitely do not arrive Lorena Canals Carpets from Spain over. They are very high quality and unbeatable in design for children. The star carpets are particularly popular with young and old, which are available in three different qualities (acrylic, washable cotton and wool) for different requirements.

    Charlie Crane, you baby we this ergonomilove the nicely shaped seesaw. Coming from Paris, made from Burgundian wood. Charlie Crane could become the "my first chair" for your little ones.

    We recently expanded the MY SNOWFLAKE range. Sebra, well-known brand from Denmark, makes great pillows and toys. Rounds off individually with your very own style Sebra our assortment continues. The common thread runs through with Suggarapple. You will find an excellent price-performance ratio at Sugarapple if you are looking for bed canopies, bed linen, changing mats and much more and you particularly like star motifs. We are also very impressed by the great wood products from Wooden Story. Toys that we parents have probably already played with are being revived and are also exceptionally packaged. Beeswax and botanical oils "finish" the wooden toys and give them a great feel. Do you know Egmont? We carry some lamps from Egmont, the Egmont rabbit and the Egmont mushrooms are particularly popular, we always have them all in our MY SNOWFLAKE range. We have our range of lamps with the brand Mr. Maria and their classic "Miffy". This is also available in an XL version, the lamps from Mr. Maria are also dimmable. The Brown & Brown XL lamps are new to this collection. Another brand that we at MY SNOWFLAKE are always fascinated by Oyoy. At MY SNOWFLAKE you will find pillows from Oyoy with an exceptional and sometimes unusual, but still very child-friendly design.

    You will find a small but very fine selection for the little ones at MY SNOWFLAKE by Petit Bateau. Beautiful clothes and rompers from Petit Bateau.

    At MY SNOWFLAKE we are constantly looking for new brands and products to give you and us permanent pleasure. For this reason we are permanently on the road for you at various trade fairs in Europe and even worldwide, which is why it is difficult to keep everything up to date here. We just got the great toys from Plantoys found. Everything made from sustainable and certified wood in Thailand. Take a look at Brands to see what is on offer for you to discover. We look forward to you!

recherche

    Food Menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Heures d'ouverture

     

    Lundi:        fermé
    mardi:     10.00h18.00 - XNUMXhXNUMX
    mercredi: 10.00h - 18.00h 
    jeudi: 10.00h19.00 - XNUMXhXNUMX 
    Vendredi:         10.00h18.00 - XNUMXhXNUMX
    Samedi:      10.00h16.00 - XNUMXhXNUMX 

    Notre magasin de poussettes est fermé le mardi, nous sommes heureux de l'ouvrir sur demande

    Adresse

    Zone de Greencity

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store
    Allmendstrasse 151-153
    8041 Zurich

     Tél .: + 41 (0) 44 342 11 44
    info@mysnowflake.ch

    Greencity Zurich Snowflake meubles pour enfants

    (Graphique source : Indicateur de jour)

    Arrivée en transports en commun:

    Train: Depuis Zurich HB, Selnau ou Sihlcity, vous pouvez prendre le S4 jusqu'à Zurich Manegg en quelques minutes. Vous trouverez notre magasin exactement en face de l'arrêt de bus.

    bus: Nous sommes également facilement accessibles avec le Postbus 70. Descendez à l'arrêt Manegg et ne traversez que brièvement les voies ferrées.

    Arriver en voiture: 

    Attention, le numéro de maison 153 n'est pas encore disponible dans la plupart des appareils de navigation (entrez le numéro de maison 127 depuis le bâtiment Lunor juste à côté) ou via Google Maps !

    Venant de Zurich: Suivre la sortie Adliswil / Leimbach sur l'A3 en direction de Coire.Après quelques centaines de mètres, il y a une station-service Socar sur la gauche, suivie de la société LUNOR, tournez à gauche à cette intersection dans un cul-de-sac et immédiatement à droite dans le parking souterrain, où il y a suffisamment de places de stationnement pour les visiteurs disponibles à gauche. Vous trouverez plus de places de parking visiteurs SNOWFLAKE si vous suivez le chemin après être entré et tournez à droite à la première occasion dans le parking souterrain, vous trouverez ici les places 24-26, qui sont étiquetées SNOWFLAKE.

    Vous pouvez également prendre la sortie Wollishofen sur l'A3 en direction de Zurich et tourner à droite au premier feu en direction de Wollishofen. Continuez maintenant sur Albisstrasse et après environ 1 km, tournez à gauche vers Leimbach (faites attention au panneau de signalisation). Suivez le tracé de la route, traversez la voie ferrée et tournez à droite aux feux sur Allmendstrasse. Après 200 mètres, tournez à droite aux feux (en face de la société LUNOR) dans l'impasse, où après quelques mètres, vous trouverez le parking souterrain sur la droite, où il y a suffisamment de places de stationnement pour les visiteurs espaces disponibles sur le côté gauche. Vous trouverez plus de places de parking visiteurs SNOWFLAKE si vous suivez le chemin après être entré et tournez à droite à la première occasion dans le parking souterrain, ici vous trouverez les places 24-26 sur le côté droit, qui sont étiquetées SNOWFLAKE.

    Venant de Coire: Prendre la sortie Wollishofen sur l'A3 et tourner à droite au premier feu en direction de Wollishofen. Continuez maintenant sur Albisstrasse et après environ 1 km tournez à gauche vers Leimbach (faites attention au panneau de signalisation). Suivez le cours de la route, traversez la voie ferrée et tournez à droite au feu dans Allmendstrasse. Après 200 mètres, tournez à droite au feu (en face se trouve la société LUNOR) dans l'impasse, où après quelques mètres, vous trouverez le parking souterrain sur la droite, où vous trouverez suffisamment de places de stationnement visiteurs sur la gauche. Vous trouverez plus de places de parking visiteurs SNOWFLAKE si vous suivez le chemin après être entré et tournez à droite à la première occasion dans le parking souterrain, vous trouverez ici les places 23-26 sur le côté droit, qui sont étiquetées SNOWFLAKE.

    MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store est spécialisé dans les beaux meubles et accessoires pour enfants de très haute qualité. Notre objectif est de créer des chambres d'enfants adaptées aux enfants en Suisse; Chambre d'enfant dans laquelle vos proches se sentent vraiment chez eux. Des marques de renommée mondiale telles que Oliver Furniture et Leander du Danemark. À Oliver Furniture il existe deux collections différentes, "Seaside" dans le style maison de campagne danoise et "Wood" avec des pieds en chêne riches en contraste, il existe également une collection de meubles pour adultes, demandez-nous plus d'informations. Vous pouvez trouver sur Oliver Furniture Armoires, bancs coffres, étagères, lits, tables, chaises et bien plus encore qui s'intègrent dans la pièce. MY SNOWFLAKE à Zurich a l'une des plus grandes expositions de Oliver Furniture en Suisse. Une autre marque scandinave de meubles pour enfants est MY SNOWFLAKE à Zurich Leander. Leander impressionne avec ses lits bébé dans un superbe design. La gamme complète de Leander peut être admiré à presque tout moment dans notre showroom à Zurich Manegg. Également dans notre gamme est MIMM de Hambourg. Chez MYSNOWFLAKE, nous nous appuyons sur MIMM car nous pensons qu'un lit d'enfant peut également être coloré. Il y a aussi une table à langer assortie, qui embellit chaque pièce même sans accessoire à langer séparé, et une armoire à 2 ou même 3 portes. Les étagères et les lits pour jeunes de MIMM dans le Maas 90cmx200cm sont tout neufs pour nous. Autre nouveauté dans notre gamme, la marque Oeuf, qui est conçue à New York et produite en Europe, ainsi que Isle of dogs de l'Allemagne. Une production durable associée aux normes de qualité et de santé les plus élevées est très importante pour nous pour toutes nos marques de meubles.  

    En plus des meubles pour enfants, des poussettes et des sièges auto, nous avons également de nombreux accessoires dans notre gamme. Nous avons donc toujours une large gamme de Rice Accessoires dans notre magasin. Rice fait non seulement des plats et des couverts très pratiques et colorés en mélamine, mais Rice est également un producteur de coffres à jouets élégants que tous les enfants adorent. À Rice personne ne vient réellement. Baby`s Only des Pays-Bas nous inspire avec les magnifiques textiles tricotés, des couvertures enveloppantes aux ours en peluche. Si vous cherchez un tapis pour la chambre de votre enfant, vous n'arriverez certainement pas Lorena Canals Tapis d'Espagne finis. Ils sont de très haute qualité et d'un design imbattable pour les enfants. Les tapis stars sont particulièrement appréciés des petits et des grands, qui sont disponibles en trois qualités différentes (acrylique, coton lavable et laine) pour différentes exigences.

    Charlie Crane, toi bébé, nous avons cet ergonomij'adore la balançoire bien formée. En provenance de Paris, en bois de Bourgogne. Charlie Crane pourrait devenir la "ma première chaise" pour vos petits.

    Nous avons récemment élargi la gamme MY SNOWFLAKE. Sebra, marque bien connue du Danemark, fabrique d'excellents oreillers et jouets. Complétez individuellement avec votre propre style Sebra notre gamme continue. Le fil conducteur passe par Suggarapple. Vous trouverez chez Sugarapple un excellent rapport qualité-prix si vous recherchez des baldaquins, du linge de lit, des matelas à langer et bien plus encore et que vous aimez particulièrement les motifs étoiles. Nous sommes également très impressionnés par les excellents produits en bois de Wooden Story. Les jouets avec lesquels nous, les parents, avons probablement déjà joué sont relancés et sont également exceptionnellement emballés. La cire d'abeille et les huiles végétales « finissent » les jouets en bois et leur donnent une sensation agréable. Connaissez-vous Egmont ? Nous avons quelques lampes d'Egmont, le lapin d'Egmont et les champignons d'Egmont sont particulièrement appréciés, nous les avons tous en permanence dans notre gamme MY SNOWFLAKE. Nous avons notre gamme de lampes avec la marque Mr. Maria et leur classique "Miffy". Celui-ci est également disponible en version XL, les lampes de Mr. Maria sont également dimmables. Les lampes Brown & Brown XL sont une nouveauté dans cette collection. Une autre marque qui nous fascine toujours chez MY SNOWFLAKE Oyoy. Chez MY SNOWFLAKE, vous trouverez des oreillers de Oyoy avec un design exceptionnel et parfois inhabituel, mais toujours très adapté aux enfants.

    Vous trouverez une petite mais très belle sélection pour les plus petits chez MY SNOWFLAKE by Petit Bateau. De beaux vêtements et barboteuses Petit Bateau.

    Chez MY SNOWFLAKE, nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouvelles marques et de nouveaux produits pour vous et nous procurer un plaisir permanent. Pour cette raison, nous sommes constamment en déplacement pour vous sur divers salons en Europe et même dans le monde, c'est pourquoi il est difficile de tout garder à jour ici. Nous venons de recevoir les super jouets de Plantoys trouvé. Tout est fabriqué à partir de bois durable et certifié en Thaïlande. Jetez un œil sous Marques pour voir ce qui vous est proposé à découvrir. Nous vous attendons avec impatience !