Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    MY SNOWFLAKE - THE MOST BEAUTIFUL DESIGN FOR THE CHILDREN'S ROOM

    We at MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store in Zurich have specialized in beautiful, high-quality children's furniture, accessories, strollers and car seats. Always on the lookout for new brands for everything to do with children that will accompany you through to your teenage years, paired with a unique and authentic story. We pay particular attention to individual and personal advice - so you can find everything from us for baby equipment up to complete children's and youth rooms.

    Story

    Sara Hurler, owner and founder of MY SNOWFLAKE, lives with her husband Tom, their two sons Luis and Anton and their dog Bruno on Lake Zurich. Children have always been very important to her and she is fascinated by beautiful furniture with high quality standards. After many years in the fashion industry, Sara wanted to change and find a new career. She has always been enthusiastic about living and lifestyle, especially the Scandinavian style. When she got the chance to take over a small children's furniture store in Zurich in 2015, she didn't have to think twice and took it. Together with her husband Tom, she adapted the concept and range of the children's shop and gave MY SNOWFLAKE a new look. In 2017, they decided to leave the old shop and move to a larger location on the Greencity area in Zurich. In 2019, they opened an additional store with a focus on children's furniture and car seats right next to their children's furniture store.

    Team

    The MY SNOWFLAKE team is growing steadily - we are now happy to have a great team with 70% parents. The compatibility of family and work is very important to us, which is why we are careful to create part-time positions to enable mums - the professionals in our field - to return to work. We're always looking for new colleagues - take a look at Jobs, maybe we'll get to know each other personally soon.

    SARA

    Founder / Owner

    The owner of MY SNOWFLAKE & mom of two boys has always had a great passion for beautiful furniture with high quality standards. Thanks to her keen sense for interesting new brands, special shapes and colors, the MY SNOWLFLAKE range is constantly evolving.

    TOM

    Owner

    Tom is the owner, husband and right hand man of Sara. Together with her, he develops the range and concept of the children's shop every day. His commitment and flair for beautiful, high-quality furniture make MY SNOWFLAKE what it is today.

    JENNY

    Store Manager

    Jenny lets her passion for interior design in the Nordic style flow into her consultations and is happy to pass on her own experiences and advice as a mom.

    RUTH

    Store team

    Thanks to her many years of experience in the field of first-time equipment, Ruth brings with her a great deal of know-how in all things baby-first-time equipment - you have any questions? Our professional advises you with a lot of passion and knows exactly what is still missing.

    NAIME

    Store team

    Naime actively supports us in the store. She knows what young parents have to pay attention to and is happy to pass on her own experiences and advice as a mom of two children.

    HELENE

    Store team

    Helene attaches great importance to good advice and is happy to see you in our stroller shop. As the mom of a boy, she knows exactly what to look out for in order to find the right stroller.

    ELENA

    Store team

    Elena supports us with her part-time work in the store, advises our customers comprehensively and competently and also helps in the online team if it burns out. She studies communication & media research and keeps fit with swimming.

    TANIA

    Content manager / store team

    As a former children's dance teacher, Tania has always focused on children. She is the mommy of two boys and therefore knows exactly what young parents and mothers to be cannot do without and lets her know-how flow into her work as a webshop content manager.

    ANOUK

    Content Manager

    Anouk works for us in content management. The mum of two small children is always out and about by bike and likes to be creative - at home with the children or when creating online content.

    NADINE

    Customer Service

    In Customer Service, Nadin handles our customer inquiries eloquently and in a friendly manner & is at your side with words and deeds. The mum of two girls likes to advise mums and dads to be and lets her own experiences flow into it.

    DANIELA

    Digital Marketing Specialist

    Daniela takes care of all kinds of marketing issues for us. She likes beautiful design and likes to be creative, whether creating online content or doing handicrafts at home as a mommy. 

    PATRICIA

    Online team

    As a trained specialist in childcare, Patricia is very familiar with the world of children and knows what makes children's hearts beat faster. Patricia takes care of online orders. In her free time, she can always be found with her baby dog ​​Ruby.

recherche

    Food Menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    MY SNOWFLAKE - LE PLUS BEAU DESIGN POUR LA CHAMBRE DES ENFANTS

    Chez MY SNOWFLAKE kinder concept store à Zurich, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans les beaux meubles pour enfants de haute qualité, les accessoires, les poussettes et les sièges auto. Toujours à la recherche de nouvelles marques pour tout ce qui concerne les enfants qui vous accompagneront tout au long de votre adolescence, le tout associé à une histoire unique et authentique. Nous accordons une attention particulière aux conseils individuels et personnalisés - vous trouverez de tout, de l'équipement pour bébé aux chambres complètes pour enfants et jeunes.

    Notre Histoire

    Sara Hurler, propriétaire et fondatrice de MY SNOWFLAKE, vit avec son mari Tom, leurs deux fils Luis et Anton et leur chien Bruno sur le lac de Zurich. Les enfants ont toujours été très importants pour elle et elle est fascinée par les beaux meubles de haute qualité. Après de nombreuses années dans l'industrie de la mode, Sara voulait changer et trouver une nouvelle carrière. Elle a toujours été passionnée par la vie et le style de vie, en particulier le style scandinave. Lorsqu'elle a eu la chance de reprendre un petit magasin de meubles pour enfants à Zurich en 2015, elle n'a pas eu à y réfléchir à deux fois et l'a saisie. Avec son mari Tom, elle a adapté le concept et la gamme de la boutique pour enfants et a donné un nouveau look à MY SNOWFLAKE. En 2017, ils ont décidé de quitter l'ancien magasin et de déménager dans un plus grand emplacement dans le quartier de Greencity à Zurich. En 2019, ils ont ouvert un magasin supplémentaire axé sur les meubles pour enfants et les sièges d'auto juste à côté de leur magasin de meubles pour enfants.

    Équipe

    L'équipe MY SNOWFLAKE s'agrandit régulièrement - nous sommes maintenant heureux d'avoir une super équipe avec 70% de parents. La compatibilité entre famille et travail est très importante pour nous, c'est pourquoi nous veillons à créer des postes à temps partiel pour permettre aux mamans - les professionnelles de notre domaine - de reprendre le travail. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux collègues - jetez un œil aux emplois, peut-être que nous apprendrons à nous connaître personnellement bientôt.

    LEP

    Fondateur / Propriétaire

    La propriétaire de MY SNOWFLAKE & maman de deux garçons a toujours eu une grande passion pour les beaux meubles avec des normes de qualité élevées. Grâce à son sens aigu des nouvelles marques intéressantes, des formes et des couleurs spéciales, la gamme MY SNOWLFLAKE est en constante évolution.

    TOM

    Propriétaire

    Tom est le propriétaire, mari et bras droit de Sara. Avec elle, il continue de développer au quotidien la gamme et le concept de la boutique pour enfants. Son engagement et son flair pour de beaux meubles de haute qualité font de MY SNOWFLAKE ce qu'il est aujourd'hui.

    JENNY

    Gérant de magasin

    Jenny laisse transparaître sa passion pour la décoration d'intérieur de style nordique dans ses consultations et est heureuse de transmettre ses propres expériences et conseils en tant que maman.

    RUTH

    Équipe du magasin

    Grâce à ses nombreuses années de travail dans le domaine de l'équipement pour la première fois, Ruth apporte avec elle un grand savoir-faire dans tout ce qui concerne l'équipement pour bébé - vous avez des questions ? Notre professionnel vous conseille avec beaucoup de passion et sait exactement ce qui manque encore.

    NAIME

    Équipe du magasin

    Naime nous soutient activement dans le magasin. Elle sait à quoi les jeunes parents doivent prêter attention et est heureuse de transmettre ses propres expériences et conseils en tant que maman de deux enfants.

    HELENE

    Équipe du magasin

    Hélène attache une grande importance aux bons conseils et est heureuse de vous voir dans notre magasin de poussettes. En tant que maman d'un garçon, elle sait exactement ce qu'il faut rechercher pour trouver la bonne poussette.

    ELENA

    Équipe du magasin

    Elena nous soutient dans son travail à temps partiel dans le magasin, conseille nos clients de manière complète et compétente et aide également l'équipe en ligne en cas d'épuisement. Elle étudie la communication et la recherche sur les médias et reste en forme grâce à la natation.

    TANIA

    Gestionnaire de contenu / équipe magasin

    En tant qu'ancienne professeure de danse pour enfants, Tania s'est toujours concentrée sur les enfants. Elle est maman de deux garçons et sait donc exactement de quoi les jeunes parents et futures mamans ne peuvent se passer et laisse son savoir-faire s'épanouir dans son travail de gestionnaire de contenu de boutique en ligne.

    ANOUK

    Content Manager

    Anouk travaille pour nous dans la gestion de contenu. La maman de deux jeunes enfants est toujours en déplacement à vélo et aime être créative - à la maison avec les enfants ou lors de la création de contenu en ligne.

    NADINE

    Service Client

    Au service client, Nadin traite les demandes de nos clients avec éloquence et convivialité et est à vos côtés en paroles et en actes. La maman de deux filles aime conseiller les mamans et les papas et laisse ses propres expériences s'y intégrer.

    DANIELA

    Manager Marketing

    Daniela s'occupe de toutes sortes de problèmes de marketing pour nous.Elle aime le beau design et aime être créative, qu'il s'agisse de créer du contenu en ligne ou de faire de l'artisanat à la maison en tant que maman. 

    PATRICIA

    Équipe en ligne

    Spécialiste de formation en puériculture, Patricia connaît très bien le monde des enfants et sait ce qui fait battre le cœur des enfants plus vite. Patricia s'occupe des commandes en ligne. Dans son temps libre, on la retrouve toujours avec son bébé chien Ruby.