Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Alma Body & Pillowspray 100 ml

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Add to Wishlist

BINDING THROUGH ODOR

The unmistakable, unclouded source of smell "Mama" gives you confidence and a pleasant feeling. ALMA Body & Pillowspray is the ideal companion for mom & baby and provides that natural smell that is anchored in the consciousness and evokes lots of beautiful memories. 

COMPANION FOR MOM & BABY

And suddenly you find yourself in the big wide world. Your baby's already pronounced sense of smell will help you orientate yourself in this as yet unknown environment. Even in the first hour of life, newborns long for familiar smells. They go in search of their little hands, the smell of which is reminiscent of the time in the womb. ALMA Body & Pillowspray helps your baby to find their way on the greatest journey of discovery. Valuable orange blossom water meets the essential oils of rose geranium, tangerine, benzoin and Altas cedar - the mixture has a wonderfully calming effect and provides a feeling of security. With our fragrant spray, your baby always knows that you are with him

DELICATE PERFUME AND SLEEPING AID

Use it as a delicate perfume during and after pregnancy or as a sleep aid for your baby. Spray on his pillow before bed and on his nappy during the day. The very good skin tolerance, even with sensitive skin, has been dermatologically confirmed. Take the Body & Pillow Spray with you when you travel, so your baby feels in good hands in new surroundings and at home.

Filling quantity: 100 ml 

Delivery: Glass bottle with spray dispenser and beautiful outer packaging.

NATURAL INGREDIENTS

Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water *, Alcohol *, Aqua, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Parfum *, Citral **, Limonene **, Linalool **, Geraniol **, Citronellol **, Benzyl Benzoate ** (* organic, ** as a natural component of essential oils)

ALMA Baby Care is a high-quality, organic-certified, natural care line from Austria for babies, children and parents. The ALMA Babycare products have been developed with special care and are made by hand. Its exclusively natural ingredients from certified organic cultivation as well as its active ingredients are specially tailored to the needs of sensitive baby skin. Behind ALMA Babycare is a family business with a very special sense of quality and aesthetics.

ALMA BABYCARE RECIPES

The ALMA Babycare formulations were developed in collaboration with the renowned biochemist and aromatherapist Dr. Doris Brandhuber developed. The production is done by hand in Vienna. All products have been successfully dermatologically tested, promise special skin compatibility and meet the criteria of the European Cosmetics Regulation. The ALMA Baby care products contain 0.2% essential oils. The filling takes place in glass bottles and glass jars, for the shampoo & washing gel in recycled PET bottles. All ingredients and packaging materials are sourced from European companies and are produced sustainably.

 

QUALITY TESTED

The ALMA Products are certified by the Austria Bio Guarantee Seal - the highest seal for organic quality assurance in Austria.

100% ORGANIC
Alma only uses natural ingredients from fairly treated producers. 

MADE IN VIENNA
All products are developed and produced in the second district of Vienna under the highest quality standards.

 

    Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Alma Spray corps et oreiller 100 ml

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

LIANT PAR L'ODEUR

La source d'odeur unique et claire "Mama" vous donne confiance et une sensation agréable. ALMA Body & Pillowspray est le compagnon idéal pour maman et bébé et fournit cette odeur naturelle qui est ancrée dans la conscience et évoque beaucoup de beaux souvenirs. 

COMPAGNON POUR MAMAN ET BÉBÉ

Et soudain, vous vous retrouvez dans le grand monde. L'odorat déjà prononcé de votre bébé vous aidera à vous orienter dans cet environnement encore inconnu. Même dans la première heure de la vie, les nouveau-nés aspirent à des odeurs familières. Ils partent à la recherche de leurs petites mains dont l'odeur rappelle le temps passé dans l'utérus. ALMA Body & Pillowspray aide votre bébé à trouver son chemin sur le plus grand voyage de découverte. L'eau de fleur d'oranger précieuse rencontre les huiles essentielles de géranium rosat, de mandarine, de benjoin et de cèdre Altas - le mélange a un effet merveilleusement calmant et procure une sensation de sécurité. Avec notre spray parfumé, votre bébé sait toujours que vous êtes avec lui

PARFUM DÉLICAT ET AIDE AU SOMMEIL

Utilisez-le comme parfum délicat pendant et après la grossesse ou comme somnifère pour votre bébé. Vaporisez sur son oreiller avant de se coucher et sur sa couche pendant la journée. La très bonne tolérance cutanée, même avec les peaux sensibles, a été confirmée dermatologiquement. Emportez le vaporisateur pour le corps et l'oreiller avec vous lorsque vous voyagez, pour que votre bébé se sente entre de bonnes mains dans un nouvel environnement et à la maison.

Quantité de remplissage: 100 ml 

La livraison: Flacon en verre avec vaporisateur et bel emballage extérieur.

INGRÉDIENTS NATURELS

Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water *, Alcohol *, Aqua, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Parfum *, Citral **, Limonene **, Linalool **, Geraniol **, Citronellol **, Benzyl Benzoate ** (* bio, ** comme composant naturel des huiles essentielles)

ALMA Baby Care est une ligne de soins naturels de haute qualité, certifiée biologique, d'Autriche pour les bébés, les enfants et les parents. le ALMA Les produits de puériculture ont été développés avec un soin particulier et sont fabriqués à la main. Ses ingrédients exclusivement naturels issus de l'agriculture biologique certifiée ainsi que ses principes actifs sont spécialement adaptés aux besoins de la peau sensible de bébé. Derrière ALMA Babycare est une entreprise familiale avec un sens très particulier de la qualité et de l'esthétique.

ALMA RECETTES BÉBÉ

J'ai noté la ALMA Les formules de soins pour bébés ont été développées en collaboration avec le célèbre biochimiste et aromathérapeute Dr. Doris Brandhuber a développé. La production est faite à la main à Vienne. Tous les produits ont été testés dermatologiquement avec succès, promettent une compatibilité cutanée spéciale et répondent aux critères du règlement cosmétique européen. le ALMA Les produits de soins pour bébé contiennent 0.2% d'huiles essentielles. Le remplissage s'effectue dans des bouteilles en verre et des pots en verre, pour le shampooing & gel lavant en bouteilles PET recyclées. Tous les ingrédients et matériaux d'emballage proviennent d'entreprises européennes et sont produits de manière durable.

 

QUALITÉ TESTÉE

J'ai noté la ALMA Les produits sont certifiés par le label Austria Bio Guarantee - le label le plus élevé pour l'assurance qualité biologique en Autriche.

100% BIO
Alma n'utilise que des ingrédients naturels provenant de producteurs équitablement traités. 

FABRIQUÉ À VIENNE
Tous les produits sont développés et fabriqués dans le deuxième arrondissement de Vienne selon les normes de qualité les plus élevées.

 

    Vérifier la disponibilité en magasin