Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Banwood Special Edition balance bike First Go Chrome

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Add to Wishlist

The FIRST GO! Chrome is a special edition made of hand-brushed aluminum. This makes the model so incredibly light (only 3,8 kg) and it also has unique wooden end caps on the height-adjustable handlebar and sporty black 12-inch tires. This "lightweight" is a great gift for all adventurous boys and rebellious girls! 

Before the little ones switch to a bike with pedals, they learn to keep their balance with this First Go balance bike. With this high-quality balance bike in white, balance, coordination and motor skills of the little ones are trained in a playful way. At the same time, it gives them a lot of fun. So nothing stands in the way of a bike excursion with the whole family in summer.

  • Aluminum frame and fork, hand-brushed
  • Aluminum handlebar with wooden end caps
  • Handlebar height adjustable between 50 and 59 cm
  • Very light with only 3,8 kg
  • Ergonominicely shaped saddle
  • Minimum height of the saddle: 37 cm
  • Maximum height of the saddle: 44 cm
  • Klingel
  • 12 inch tires in black
  • Recommended for children from 2.5 to 5 years
  • The First Go balance bike is still available in the colors white, dark blue, vanilla, red, pink and dark green
  • We can also buy stylish helmets from the brand Banwood to be ordered. Your child is sure to be safe on the move.
  • Delivered disassembled - must be assembled will
The Spanish label Banwood, which has its headquarters in Berlin, has a passion for bicycles and especially for the production of high-end cycling products for children. The focus is clearly on safety, quality and functionality. The great design rounds off the impeller. The products of Banwood are CE certified.
    Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Banwood Vélo d'équilibre édition spéciale First Go Chrome

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Le PREMIER GO! Chrome est une édition spéciale en aluminium brossé à la main. Cela rend le modèle si incroyablement léger (seulement 3,8 kg) et il a également des embouts en bois uniques sur le guidon réglable en hauteur et des pneus sportifs noirs de 12 pouces. Ce "léger" fait un excellent cadeau pour tous les garçons aventureux et les filles rebelles! 

Avant que les plus petits ne passent à un vélo à pédales, ils apprennent à garder leur équilibre avec ce draisienne First Go. Avec ce vélo d'équilibre de haute qualité dans la couleur blanche, l'équilibre, la coordination et la motricité des petits sont entraînés de manière ludique. En même temps, cela leur donne beaucoup de plaisir. Rien ne s'oppose donc à une excursion à vélo avec toute la famille en été.

  • Cadre et fourche en aluminium, brossés à la main
  • Guidon en aluminium avec embouts en bois
  • Hauteur du guidon réglable entre 50 et 59 cm
  • Très léger avec seulement 3,8 kg
  • Ergonomiselle de belle forme
  • Hauteur minimum de la selle: 37 cm
  • Hauteur maximale de la selle: 44 cm
  • cloche
  • Pneus 12 pouces noirs
  • Recommandé pour les enfants de 2.5 à 5 ans
  • Le vélo d'équilibre First Go est toujours disponible dans les couleurs blanc, bleu foncé, vanille, rouge, rose et vert foncé
  • Nous pouvons également acheter des casques élégants de la marque Banwood à commander. Votre enfant est sûr de se déplacer en toute sécurité.
  • Livré démonté - doit être assemblé volonté
Le label espagnol Banwood, qui a son siège à Berlin, a une passion pour les vélos et en particulier pour la production de produits cyclistes haut de gamme pour les enfants. L'accent est clairement mis sur la sécurité, la qualité et la fonctionnalité. Le grand design complète la roue. Les produits de Banwood sont certifiés CE.
    Vérifier la disponibilité en magasin