Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Wood multi-cabinet 3 doors
    White / oak

    Availability:

    Delivery time is about 2-3 weeks

    Montagekosten
    On my wish list

    The Oliver Furniture Multi-cabinet from the exclusive Wood collection is a 3-door cabinet that combines beautiful form with function. The multi-cabinet is ideal for a small children's room, where its narrow dimensions make optimal use of the space.

    • Oliver Furniture 3-door wardrobe from the Wood collection without decoration
    • Material: Solid FSC certified oak and birch wood, 
    • Individual division of the individual cabinet sides
    • integrated coat hooks on the sides of the wardrobe
    • Dimensions: W 168 x L 126 x D 46 cm
    • Color: white / oak


    The multi-cabinet is ideal for a small children's room, where its narrow dimensions make optimal use of the space. You can just as easily store shoes, hats and gloves in a narrow entrance hall or crockery in the kitchen.

    With the multi-cabinet, as with all other furniture in the Wood Collection, the refined details are in the foreground. A special soft lock function cushions the closing of the drawers and doors so that little fingers are not trapped. The multi-cabinet has three narrow and three wide shelves, one of which is permanently mounted. The doors look almost like a piece of folded paper and give the cabinet a balanced character. The natural handles made of handcrafted leather are attached to the three doors in pairs. On the side of the multi-cabinet there are integrated round hooks on which you can hang decorative items or practical things that you like to have to hand quickly in hectic everyday life.

    The base and the two hooks can be supplied in solid oak or white-lacquered birch. It is precisely this combination of materials and the focus on the fine details that make the multi-cabinet a piece of furniture whose high-quality craftsmanship stands out. At the same time, it functions as a simple, practical piece of furniture with space for everything from toys to pajamas. The depth of the multi-cabinet is adapted to the width of a clothes hanger for children. These fit ideally on the clothes rail behind the left door. The wide shelves, which can be mounted as required, are suitable for storing bulky items, such as board and puzzle games, for which there is often no space for otherwise.

    • Size: W 168 x L 126 x D 46 cm
    • Material: Solid FSC certified oak and birch wood and MDF
    • Type of wood: oak and birch
    • Wood origin: Germany and Latvia
    • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
    • Item number: 041357
    • 1 x Oliver Furniture Multi-cabinet in white / oak
    • Will be delivered disassembled. We will be happy to assemble the multi-cabinet for you, you can book our assembly service online right away 
    • Total 132,8 kg | 4 boxes | 0,41 m3 
    • Box 1: 36 kg | L 194 cm x W 51 cm x H 11 cm | Content: 1 x plate, 1 x base, 1 x base frame, 2 x hooks, 1 x hanging rail
    • Box 2: 26,2 kg | L 119 cm x W 50 cm x H 18 cm | Content: 2 x pages (outside), 2 x pages (inside)
    • Box 3: 34,8 kg | L 121 cm x W 47 cm x H 14 cm | Contents: 1 x middle board, 6 x shelves
    • Box 4: 35,8 kg | L 122 cm x W 60 cm x H 15 cm | Contents: 3 x doors, 3 x back panels

    Oliver Furniture stands for sustainable children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The baby and children's beds are all convertible and designed in such a way that they grow with your child and accompany your family for generations. All furniture from Oliver Furniture are produced fairly and sustainably in Europe from FSC-certified wood and pollutant-free materials. Let yourself be drawn to the beautiful, Danish design of Oliver Furniture inspire for your nursery!

recherche

    menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Armoire multiple en bois 3 portes
    Chêne blanc

    Disponibilité:

    Le délai de livraison est d'environ 2-3 semaines

    Montagekosten
    Sur ma liste de souhaits

    Le Oliver Furniture Multi-armoire de l' exclusif Collection de bois est une armoire à 3 portes qui combine belle forme et fonction. Le multi-cabinet est idéal pour une petite chambre d'enfants, où ses dimensions étroites permettent une utilisation optimale de l'espace.

    • Oliver Furniture Armoire 3 portes de la collection Wood sans décoration
    • Matériau: chêne massif certifié FSC et bois de bouleau, 
    • Division individuelle des côtés individuels de l'armoire
    • patères intégrées sur les côtés de l'armoire
    • Dimensions: L 168 x L 126 x Prof 46 cm
    • Couleur: blanc / chêne


    Le multi-cabinet est idéal pour une petite chambre d'enfants, où ses dimensions étroites permettent une utilisation optimale de l'espace. Vous pouvez tout aussi facilement ranger chaussures, chapeaux et gants dans un hall d'entrée étroit ou de la vaisselle dans la cuisine.

    Avec le multi-cabinet, comme avec tous les autres meubles de la collection Wood, les détails raffinés sont au premier plan. Une fonction spéciale de verrouillage doux amortit la fermeture des tiroirs et des portes afin que les petits doigts ne soient pas coincés. L'armoire multiple comprend trois étagères étroites et trois étagères larges, dont l'une est montée en permanence. Les portes ressemblent presque à un morceau de papier plié et donnent à l'armoire un caractère équilibré. Les poignées naturelles en cuir artisanal sont fixées aux trois portes par paires. Sur le côté de l'armoire multiple, il y a des crochets ronds intégrés sur lesquels vous pouvez accrocher des objets décoratifs ou des objets pratiques que vous aimez avoir à portée de main rapidement dans la vie quotidienne trépidante.

    La base et les deux crochets peuvent être fournis en chêne massif ou en bouleau laqué blanc. C'est précisément cette combinaison de matériaux et l'accent mis sur les détails fins qui font de l'armoire multiple un meuble dont le savoir-faire de haute qualité se distingue. En même temps, il fonctionne comme un meuble simple et pratique avec de la place pour tout, des jouets aux pyjamas. La profondeur du multi-meuble est adaptée à la largeur d'un cintre pour enfants. Ceux-ci s'adaptent idéalement sur la tringle à vêtements derrière la porte gauche. Les larges étagères, qui peuvent être montées selon les besoins, conviennent pour ranger des objets encombrants, tels que des jeux de société et de puzzle, pour lesquels il n'y a souvent pas de place pour le reste.

    • taille: L 168 x L 126 x P 46 cm
    • Matériau: bois de chêne et de bouleau massif certifié FSC et MDF
    • Essence de bois: chêne et bouleau
    • Origine du bois: Allemagne et Lettonie
    • Les noms scientifiques des essences de bois se trouvent sous www.holzdeklaration.ch être interrogé
    • Numéro d'article: 041357
    • 1 x Oliver Furniture Armoire Multi en blanc / chêne
    • Sera livré démonté. Nous sommes heureux d'assembler le multi-cabinet pour vous, vous pouvez réserver notre service d'assemblage en ligne en même temps 
    • Total 132,8 kg | 4 boîtes | 0,41 m3 
    • Boîte 1: 36 kg | L 194 cm xl 51 cm x H 11 cm | Contenu: 1 x plaque, 1 x base, 1 x cadre de base, 2 x crochets, 1 x rail de suspension
    • Boîte 2: 26,2 kg | L 119 cm xl 50 cm x H 18 cm | Contenu: 2 x pages (extérieur), 2 x pages (intérieur)
    • Boîte 3: 34,8 kg | L 121 cm xl 47 cm x H 14 cm | Contenu: 1 x plateau central, 6 x étagères
    • Boîte 4: 35,8 kg | L 122 cm xl 60 cm x H 15 cm | Contenu: 3 x portes, 3 x panneaux arrière

    Oliver Furniture représente des meubles pour enfants durables au design scandinave. Les lits bébé et enfant sont tous convertibles et conçus de manière à grandir avec votre enfant et accompagner votre famille depuis des générations. Tous les meubles de Oliver Furniture sont produits de manière équitable et durable en Europe à partir de bois certifié FSC et de matériaux non polluants. Laissez-vous attirer par le beau design danois de Oliver Furniture inspirer pour votre pépinière!