Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Wood chest of drawers with 6 drawers
    White

    Availability:

    Delivery time is about 2-3 weeks

    Montagekosten
    On my wish list

    The Wood chest of drawers by Oliver Furniture With its timeless design, it is the ideal option for children's rooms, bedrooms or the entrance. The classically designed chest of drawers can easily be combined with furniture of other styles.

    • Dimensions: W 118 x H 90,5 x D 58 cm
    • Dresser with 6 spacious drawers
    • Material: FSC certified solid birch wood
    • Soft-lock function
    • Colour: white

     

    With its simple design and the focus on functionality, the wooden chest of drawers is designer furniture with a practical claim. The rounded edges, both towards the outside and towards the wall, give the chest of drawers a visually light stature. The high degree of attention to detail makes this piece of furniture a design element in every room that looks traditional and modern at the same time and is exclusive but not intrusive.

    The Wood chest of drawers has six solid and spacious drawers that are mounted on high-quality, smooth-running rails. A special soft-lock function cushions the closing of the drawers so that little fingers are not trapped. The size of the chest of drawers with its spacious drawers has been chosen so that it offers plenty of storage space, but is not too much in the focus of the room. On the side of the chest of drawers there are integrated round hooks on which you can hang decorative items or practical things that you like to have to hand quickly in hectic everyday life. The hooks can be easily pulled out and pushed back in again with light pressure, they are then a visual finesse.

    The two round hooks and the plinth are available in solid oak or in white-lacquered birch, which, together with the natural, handmade leather handles, underline the craftsmanship of the chest of drawers.

    With its timeless design, the Wood chest of drawers is an ideal option for children's rooms, bedrooms or the entrance hall. The classically designed chest of drawers can easily be combined with furniture of other styles.

    The chest of drawers can be converted into a changing table by purchasing the Wood changing table. One can Choose between two changing table sizes that can easily be mounted on the chest of drawers. When the changing table is no longer needed, the top can easily be removed and the beautiful dresser with a long service life remains.


    • Mass: W 118 x H 90,5 x D 58 cm
    • Inner dimensions of the drawer: W 44 x H 18 x D 46 cm
    • Material: Solid FSC certified birch wood and MDF
    • Type of wood: birch wood
    • Origin of wood: Latvia
    • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
    • Item number: 041360
    • 1 x Oliver Furniture commode in white without winding plate
    • Will be delivered disassembled. We are happy to assemble the chest of drawers for you, you can book our assembly service online at the same time 
    • Total 112,6 kg | 3 boxes | 0,58 m3 
    • Box 1: 30,7 kg | L 132 cm x W 63 cm x H 13 cm | Contents: 1 x plate, 1 x base, 1 x base frame, 2 x hooks, 5 x hangers
    • Box 2: 49,6 kg | L 114 cm x W 55 cm x H 57 cm | Contents: 6x drawers
    • Box 3: 32,3 kg | L 85 cm x W 61 cm x H 21 cm | Contents: 2 x sides (outside), 2 x sides (inside), 2 x back wall, 1 x middle wall

    Oliver Furniture stands for sustainable children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The baby and children's beds are all convertible and designed in such a way that they grow with your child and accompany your family for generations. All furniture from Oliver Furniture are produced fairly and sustainably in Europe from FSC-certified wood and pollutant-free materials. Let yourself be drawn to the beautiful, Danish design of Oliver Furniture inspire for your nursery!

recherche

    menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Commode en bois à 6 tiroirs
    Weiss

    Disponibilité:

    Le délai de livraison est d'environ 2-3 semaines

    Montagekosten
    Sur ma liste de souhaits

    La Commode en bois par Oliver Furniture Avec son design intemporel, c'est l'option idéale pour les chambres d'enfants, les chambres ou l'entrée. La commode au design classique peut facilement être combinée avec des meubles d'autres styles.

    • Dimensions: L 118 x H 90,5 x P 58 cm
    • Commode avec 6 tiroirs spacieux
    • Matériau: bois de bouleau massif certifié FSC
    • Fonction soft-lock
    • Couleur: blanc

     

    Avec son design simple et l'accent mis sur la fonctionnalité, la commode en bois est un meuble design avec une prétention pratique. Les bords arrondis, à la fois vers l'extérieur et vers le mur, confèrent à la commode une stature visuellement légère. Le degré élevé d'attention aux détails fait de ce meuble un élément de design dans chaque pièce qui a l'air à la fois traditionnel et moderne et qui est exclusif mais pas intrusif.

    La commode Wood possède six tiroirs solides et spacieux qui sont montés sur des rails de haute qualité et fluides. Une fonction spéciale de verrouillage doux amortit la fermeture des tiroirs afin que les petits doigts ne soient pas coincés. La taille de la commode avec ses tiroirs spacieux a été choisie pour qu'elle offre beaucoup d'espace de rangement, mais ne soit pas trop au centre de la pièce. Sur le côté de la commode, il y a des crochets ronds intégrés sur lesquels vous pouvez accrocher des objets de décoration ou des objets pratiques que vous aimez avoir à portée de main rapidement dans la vie quotidienne trépidante. Les crochets peuvent être facilement retirés et repoussés avec une légère pression, ils sont alors d'une finesse visuelle.

    Les deux crochets ronds et le socle sont disponibles en chêne massif ou en bouleau laqué blanc, qui, avec les poignées en cuir naturel faites à la main, soulignent le savoir-faire de la commode.

    Avec son design intemporel, la commode Wood est une option idéale pour les chambres d'enfants, les chambres ou le hall d'entrée. La commode au design classique peut facilement être combinée avec des meubles d'autres styles.

    La commode peut être transformée en table à langer en achetant la table à langer Wood. On peut Choisissez entre deux tailles de table à langer qui peuvent facilement être montées sur la commode. Lorsque la table à langer n'est plus nécessaire, la plaque peut facilement être retirée à nouveau et ce qui reste est la belle commode avec une longue durée de vie.


    • masse: L 118 x H 90,5 x P 58 cm
    • Dimensions intérieures du tiroir: L 44 x H 18 x P 46 cm
    • Matériau: bois de bouleau massif certifié FSC et MDF
    • Type de bois: bois de bouleau
    • Origine du bois: Lettonie
    • Les noms scientifiques des essences de bois se trouvent sous www.holzdeklaration.ch être interrogé
    • Numéro d'article: 041360
    • 1 x Oliver Furniture commode en blanc sans Plaque d'enroulement
    • Sera livré démonté. Nous sommes heureux d'assembler la commode pour vous, vous pouvez réserver notre service d'assemblage en ligne en même temps 
    • Total 112,6 kg | 3 boîtes | 0,58 m3 
    • Boîte 1: 30,7 kg | L 132 cm xl 63 cm x H 13 cm | Contenu: 1 x plaque, 1 x base, 1 x cadre de base, 2 x crochets, 5 x cintres
    • Boîte 2: 49,6 kg | L 114 cm xl 55 cm x H 57 cm | Contenu: 6x tiroirs
    • Boîte 3: 32,3 kg | L 85 cm xl 61 cm x H 21 cm | Contenu: 2 x côtés (extérieur), 2 x côtés (intérieur), 2 x paroi arrière, 1 x paroi médiane

    Oliver Furniture représente des meubles pour enfants durables au design scandinave. Les lits bébé et enfant sont tous convertibles et conçus de manière à grandir avec votre enfant et accompagner votre famille depuis des générations. Tous les meubles de Oliver Furniture sont produits de manière équitable et durable en Europe à partir de bois certifié FSC et de matériaux non polluants. Laissez-vous attirer par le beau design danois de Oliver Furniture inspirer pour votre pépinière!