Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search
Sold Out

Garbo & Friends Baby wrap body Forget Me Not

Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Size: 0-3 months
Add to Wishlist
Super cute Bodysuit with a great print by Garbo & Friends Made from Oeko-Tex certified organic cotton. Thanks to the press studs, this body is particularly easy to take off and on and keeps your little one cozy and warm.
  • super cute body with a great "forget-me-not" print
  • Ideal gift for the birth
  • Organic jersey cotton  OEKO-Tex standard 
  • available in different sizes

 

Super cute body with a great print by Garbo & Friends made of Oeko-Tex certified organic jersey cotton. Thanks to the press studs, this body is particularly easy to take off and on and keeps your little one cozy and warm.

  • Material: 100% organic cotton
  • OEKO-Tex standard 

Ethical and sustainable production is the vision and the heart of the company Garbo & Friends. They strive to make great products in a friendly and sustainable way in Europe. The beautiful and timeless Products are meant to be used over and over and passed on to family, friends and even future generations.


Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher
En rupture de stock

Garbo & Friends Body écharpe bébé Forget Me Not

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

taille: 0-3 mois
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
super mignon Transformation  avec une belle impression de Garbo & Friends en coton biologique certifié Oeko-Tex. Grâce aux boutons-pression, ce body est particulièrement facile à enlever et à enfiler et garde votre petit bien au chaud.
  • body super mignon avec un superbe imprimé "forget-me-not"
  • Cadeau idéal pour la naissance
  • Jersey de coton bio  Norme OEKO-Tex 
  • disponible en différentes tailles

 

Body super mignon avec un superbe imprimé par Garbo & Friends en jersey de coton biologique certifié Oeko-Tex. Grâce aux boutons-pression, ce body est particulièrement facile à enlever et à enfiler et garde votre petit bien au chaud.

  • Matériel: 100% coton biologique
  • Norme OEKO-Tex 

La production éthique et durable est la vision et le cœur de l'entreprise Garbo & Friends. Ils s'efforcent de fabriquer d'excellents produits de manière conviviale et durable en Europe. Le beau et l'intemporel Les produits sont destinés à être utilisés encore et encore et transmis à la famille, aux amis et même aux générations futures.


Vérifier la disponibilité en magasin