Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Hvid Baby knit shoes Oat

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Size: -0 9M
Add to Wishlist
Beautiful Knitted baby shoes from the softest Merino in beautiful, natural colors from Hvid.
  • Color: Oat
  • Age: 0-9 months / 9-15 months
  • Perfect fit on the heel
  • The straps ensure that the shoes stay on the little baby feet
  • No seams
  • Suitable for all seasons - merino wool is thermo-regulating
  • Made in Belgium

 

The cute knitted shoes made of merino wool in the color Oat from the Belgian brand Hvid are perfect for babies. Thanks to the ribbon, the shoes can be adjusted well and do not slip off your feet. The baby shoes are completely seamless. 

Baby feet can quickly feel cold. Along with the hands, they are the last parts of the body to receive good blood flow. It can take up to 3 months for the circulatory system to fully adjust to life outside the womb. So warm your baby's feet, even in spring and summer.

Merino wool is perfect for all seasons. The ultra-soft wool does not itch, is antibacterial and therefore perfect for children with eczema or sensitive skin. In addition, it is thermoregulating - it warms the baby when it is cold and cools it when it is too warm. Therefore, the slippers are the perfect companions for all seasons. 

 

  • Material: 100% merino wool
  • Measurements: 9,5 cm (0-9 months)
  • Care: air / hand wash cold (max. 30 ° C)
  • Please note the Washing and care instructions
        Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Hvid Chaussures bébé en tricot Avoine

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

taille: 0-9M
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Belle Chaussures bébé tricotées du plus doux Mérinos dans de belles couleurs naturelles de Hvid.
  • Couleur: Avoine
  • Age: 0-9 mois / 9-15 mois
  • Ajustement parfait sur le talon
  • Les sangles assurent que les chaussures restent sur les petits pieds de bébé
  • Pas de coutures
  • Convient à toutes les saisons - la laine mérinos est thermorégulatrice
  • Fabriqué en Belgique

 

J'ai noté la adorables chaussures tricotées en laine mérinos dans la couleur Avoine de la marque belge Hvid sont parfaits pour les bébés. Grâce au ruban, les chaussures peuvent être bien ajustées et ne glissent pas des pieds. Les chaussures de bébé sont entièrement sans couture. 

Les pieds de bébé peuvent rapidement avoir froid. Avec les mains, ce sont les dernières parties du corps à recevoir une bonne circulation sanguine. Cela peut prendre jusqu'à 3 mois pour que le système circulatoire s'adapte complètement à la vie en dehors de l'utérus. Réchauffez ainsi les pieds de votre bébé, même au printemps et en été.

La laine mérinos est parfaite pour toutes les saisons. La laine ultra-douce ne gratte pas, est antibactérienne et donc parfaite pour les enfants souffrant d'eczéma ou de peau sensible. De plus, il est thermorégulateur - il réchauffe le bébé lorsqu'il fait froid et le refroidit lorsqu'il fait trop chaud. Par conséquent, les pantoufles sont les compagnons parfaits pour toutes les saisons. 

 

  • Matériel: 100% laine mérinos
  • Mensurations : 9,5 cm (0-9 mois)
  • Entretien: lavage à l'air / à la main à froid (max.30 ° C)
  • Veuillez noter le Instructions de lavage et d'entretien