Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Isle of Dogs

    Isle of Dogs
    Cot
    White

    Availability:

    Delivery time is about 2-6 weeks

    Variants of painting
    bars
    Montagekosten
    On my wish list

    Baby bed - beautiful & individual

    The first bed for your own child should be something very special. And that is exactly the baby bed from the German brand Isle of Dogs. So the bed can be designed individually with a lot of love and care by the parents. For example, on the inside with delicate block stripes, a diamond pattern or five to six small motifs that line up on the inside of the headboard. The first baby bed is even more individual with a motif and the name of the child on the headboard.

    Of course, the bed is not only individual, but also functional: the lying surface is height-adjustable, there are three slip bars on each side, which can be easily removed. And when the time of the bars is over and the child can get on and off independently, the baby bed with the bunk side section (included in the delivery) turns into a pretty cot.

    Product information

    • Wood: 100% solid and certified beech wood. Wood declaration: FSC certified beech wood, origin Slovenia (Link to determine the scientific names of the wood species)
    • Lacquer: the wood is provided with a high-quality white lacquer. This certified varnish is also suitable for allergy sufferers.  All paints are very low-odor and comply with EU standard 71.3, which means they are free of soluble heavy metals, they are sweat and saliva-proof and suitable for children's toys.
    • Size: length 146cm, width 78.5, height 87cm
    • Lying area: 70 x 140cm
    • exclusive sky and textiles, these can be purchased individually from us

    Information on the variants

    • You can choose between white and natural bars
    • Various exterior and interior motifs

    Here are some examples of paintwork. If you want other motifs than those specified, simply send us an email or give us a call. We would also be happy to advise you personally on the phone. 

    Variants for hand-painted exterior motifs: with or without name, pineapple, lion, unicorn, blue airplane, blue car, butterfly, pink bird, sailing ship, frog prince, green crocodile, pink bathing house, pink cat, blue cat, pink compass rose, blue compass rose, cup with green diamonds, cup with pink dots, pink heart, cherries, pink dog, strawberry, fly agaric, soccer ball, pink crown, blue crown etc. 

    Variants for hand-painted interior motifs: Motifs pink, motifs blue, motifs colored, block stripes pink, block stripes blue, French. Diamond with dots blue, French. Rhombus with pink dots

    The delivery time for products from Isle of Dogs, if these are not in stock, is by  Rule 2-4 weeks. Price without accessories, mattresses and textiles.

recherche

    Food Menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Isle of Dogs

    Isle of Dogs
    lit d'enfant
    Weiss

    Disponibilité:

    Le délai de livraison est d'environ 2-6 semaines

    Variantes de peinture
    barres
    Montagekosten
    Sur ma liste de souhaits

    Lit bébé - beau et individuel

    Le premier lit pour votre propre enfant devrait être quelque chose de très spécial. Et c'est exactement le lit bébé de la marque allemande Isle of Dogs. Ainsi, le lit peut être conçu individuellement par les parents avec beaucoup d'amour et de soin. Par exemple, à l'intérieur avec de délicates rayures en blocs, un motif en losange ou cinq à six petits motifs qui s'alignent à l'intérieur de la tête de lit. Le premier lit bébé est encore plus personnalisé avec un motif et le nom de l'enfant sur la tête de lit.

    Bien sûr, le lit n'est pas seulement individuel, mais aussi fonctionnel: le plan de couchage est réglable en hauteur, il y a trois barres de glissement de chaque côté, qui peuvent être facilement enlevées. Et lorsque le temps des barreaux est terminé et que l'enfant peut monter et descendre de manière autonome, le lit bébé avec la partie latérale superposée (incluse dans la livraison) se transforme en un joli lit bébé.

    Information produit

    • Bois: 100% bois de hêtre massif et certifié. Déclaration du bois: bois de hêtre certifié FSC, origine Slovénie (Lien pour déterminer les noms scientifiques des essences de bois)
    • Laque: le bois est pourvu d'une laque blanche de haute qualité. Ce vernis certifié convient également aux personnes allergiques.  Toutes les peintures sont très peu odorantes et sont conformes à la norme UE 71.3, ce qui signifie qu'elles ne contiennent pas de métaux lourds solubles, qu'elles résistent à la sueur et à la salive et conviennent aux jouets pour enfants.
    • Taille: longueur 146 cm, largeur 78.5, hauteur 87 cm
    • Surface de couchage: 70 x 140 cm
    • ciel et textiles exclusifs, ceux-ci peuvent être achetés individuellement chez nous

    Informations sur les variantes

    • Vous pouvez choisir entre des barres blanches et naturelles
    • Divers motifs extérieurs et intérieurs

    Voici quelques exemples de peinture. Si vous souhaitez d'autres motifs que ceux spécifiés, envoyez-nous simplement un e-mail ou appelez-nous. Nous serions également heureux de vous conseiller personnellement par téléphone. 

    Variantes de motifs extérieurs peints à la main: avec ou sans nom, ananas, lion, licorne, avion bleu, voiture bleue, papillon, oiseau rose, voilier, prince grenouille, crocodile vert, maison de bain rose, chat rose, chat bleu, rose des vents rose, rose des vents bleue, tasse avec des diamants verts, une tasse à pois roses, un cœur rose, des cerises, un chien rose, une fraise, un agaric mouche, un ballon de football, une couronne rose, une couronne bleue, etc. 

    Variantes pour les motifs intérieurs peints à la main: Motifs roses, motifs bleus, motifs colorés, blocs de rayures roses, blocs de rayures bleus, français. Diamant avec des points bleus, français. Losange à pois roses

    Le délai de livraison pour les produits de Isle of Dogs, si ceux-ci ne sont pas en stock, est dans le règle 2-4 semaines. Prix ​​sans accessoires, matelas et textiles.