• Login

Search

Isle of Dogs
Jump up bed
White

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Montagekosten
On my wish list

Spontaneous overnight visit in the children's room? No problem! The jump-up bed can be transformed into a fully-fledged and stable guest bed in just a few steps. It offers space for small sleeping guests, but also for parents who, for example, want to spend the night in the children's room if the child is ill. The jump-up bed fits under the couch bed, junior bed, canopy bed or bunk bed. To set it up, it is simply rolled out from under the bed and set up. A bed is available in no time at the same height as the cot. The next morning, the jump-up bed can be stowed away just as quickly; it moves so far under the bed that you don't bump your feet in front of it.

To set it up, it is rolled out from under the bed, the wooden legs are folded out at the head and foot ends and locked in place with a clasp. The guest bed is then at the same height as the junior bed - so your children can make themselves really comfortable with their overnight visit!

 

Product information

  • L 194 x B 85 x H 20 cm
  • Wood: 100% solid and certified beech wood. Wood declaration: FSC certified beech wood, origin Slovenia (Link to determine the scientific names of the wood species)
  • Lacquer: the wood is provided with a high-quality white lacquer. This certified varnish is also suitable for allergy sufferers. All paints are very low-odor and comply with EU standard 71.3, which means they are free of soluble heavy metals, they are sweat and saliva-proof and suitable for children's toys.

Here you will find the right mattress for the jump-up bed.

    The delivery time for products from Isle of Dogs, if these are not in stock, is in der  Rule 2 to 4 weeks. 

      Check availability in store

• Se Connecter

recherche

Isle of Dogs
Sautez dans le lit
Weiss

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Montagekosten
Sur ma liste de souhaits

Visite spontanée d'une nuit dans la chambre des enfants? Aucun problème! Le lit d'appoint peut être transformé en un lit d'appoint à part entière et stable en quelques étapes simples. Il offre de l'espace pour les petits dormeurs, mais aussi pour les parents qui, par exemple, souhaitent passer la nuit dans la chambre des enfants si l'enfant est malade. Le lit d'appoint se place sous le canapé-lit, le lit junior, le lit à baldaquin ou les lits superposés. Pour l'installer, il est simplement déroulé sous le lit et installé. Un lit est disponible en un rien de temps à la même hauteur que le lit bébé. Le lendemain matin, le lit d'appoint peut être rangé tout aussi rapidement; il se déplace si loin sous le lit que vous ne vous cognez pas les pieds devant lui.

Pour le mettre en place, il est déroulé sous le lit, les pieds en bois sont dépliés aux extrémités tête et pied et verrouillés en place avec un fermoir. Le lit d'invité est alors à la même hauteur que le lit junior - afin que vos enfants puissent se sentir vraiment à l'aise avec leur visite d'une nuit!

 

Information produit

  • L 194 x B 85 x H 20 cm
  • Bois: 100% bois de hêtre massif et certifié. Déclaration du bois: bois de hêtre certifié FSC, origine Slovénie (Lien pour déterminer les noms scientifiques des essences de bois)
  • Laque: le bois est pourvu d'une laque blanche de haute qualité. Ce vernis certifié convient également aux personnes allergiques. Toutes les peintures sont très peu odorantes et sont conformes à la norme UE 71.3, ce qui signifie qu'elles ne contiennent pas de métaux lourds solubles, qu'elles résistent à la sueur et à la salive et conviennent aux jouets pour enfants.

Vous trouverez ici le bon matelas pour le lit d'appoint.

    Le délai de livraison pour les produits de Isle of Dogs, si ceux-ci ne sont pas en stock, est dans le règle 2-4 semaines. 

      Vérifier la disponibilité en magasin