Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Lorena Canals Cotton rug 'Bloom' Washable Natural

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Size: 120x160 inch
Add to Wishlist

The soft, washable one Floormats in an elegant plain style with pretty tassels Lorena Canals.

  • With small tassels on the corners
  • 2 contrasting color lines on the edges
  • Rows of different pile heights
  • Rugcycling - gives cotton scraps a second life

 

This natural colored cotton carpet from Lorena Canals consists of a base fabric RugCycled yarns and undyed natural yarn. He combines rows with different pile heights and is on the edges with two contrasting color lines decorated, followed by a fine embroidery line on the bare linen. There are at the corners of the carpet pretty little tassels.

Cotton carpets from Lorena Canals are very easy to use Washing machine washable, which makes them perfect for baby and children's rooms, as dirt often arises there. The soft surface makes the carpet ideal for playing, cuddling and running around. 

RugCycled® - the upcycling carpet collection. Waste or leftovers left over from making the carpets are given a second life to create new carpets. The rugs are stylish and sustainable and help protect our planet.


  • Material: 97% cotton, 3% other fibers
  • Base: RugCycled textile fibers

Please note the Washing and care instructions

The Cotton carpets from Lorena Canals are made of high quality 100% natural cotton made in India. You will do this using a special technique knotted by hand, so that the highest possible Quality is guaranteed. With the support of the Vincente Ferrer Foundation, it is ensured that no child labor takes place in these factories. In addition, you stand up for doing working conditions .

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Lorena Canals Tapis en coton 'Bloom' Lavable Naturel

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

taille: 120 x 160 cm
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Le doux et lavable Tapis dans un style uni élégant avec de jolis pompons Lorena Canals.

  • Avec des petits pompons aux coins
  • 2 lignes de couleurs contrastées sur les bords
  • Rangées de différentes hauteurs de poils
  • Rugcycling - donne une seconde vie aux chutes de coton

 

Cette tapis en coton de couleur naturelle ab Lorena Canals se compose d'un tissu de base Fils RugCycled et fils naturels non teints. Il combine les lignes avec différentes hauteurs de poils et est sur les bords avec deux lignes de couleurs contrastées décoré, suivi d'un fine ligne de broderie sur le linge nu. Il y a aux coins du tapis jolis petits pompons.

Tapis en coton ab Lorena Canals sont très faciles à utiliser Machine à laver lavable, ce qui les rend parfaits pour les chambres de bébés et d'enfants, car la saleté s'y forme souvent. La surface douce rend le tapis idéal pour jouer, se blottir et courir. 

RugCycled® - la collection de tapis upcyclés. Les déchets ou restes issus de la fabrication des tapis reçoivent une seconde vie pour créer de nouveaux tapis. Les tapis sont élégants et durables et contribuent à protéger notre planète.


  • Matière : 97% coton, 3% autres fibres
  • Base : Fibres textiles RugCycled

Veuillez noter le Instructions de lavage et d'entretien

J'ai noté la Tapis en coton ab Lorena Canals sont de haute qualité 100% coton naturel fabriqué en Inde. Vous le ferez en utilisant une technique spéciale noué à la main, afin que le plus haut possible Qualité est garanti. Avec le soutien de la Fondation Vincente Ferrer, il est garanti qu'aucun travail d'enfant n'a lieu dans ces usines. De plus, vous défendez faire les conditions de travail une.