Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Lorena Canals

    Lorena Canals
    Washable Botanic Plants cotton rug
    Beige

    Availability:

    Delivery time approx. 1-2 weeks (in exceptional cases up to 6 weeks)

    On my wish list

    The brand's cotton botanical rug Lorena Canals has a great color combination and design. The carpet in neutral beige with many colored ones botanical Plants bring the feeling of being outside into your own four walls. The plants on the carpet are in shades of terracotta, green and a mustard shade.
    The cotton carpets from Lorena Canals are very easy in the washing machine easy to clean, which makes them ideal for babies' and children's rooms and other rooms in which dirt quickly occurs. Ideal for playing, cuddling and romping around. 

    • Material: 100% Cotton, soft pile
    • Size: 140 x 200 cm

    Please note the Washing and care instructions

    The cotton carpets from Lorena Canals are made from high quality 100% more natural Cotton made in India. You will be using a special technique of Hand knotted so that the highest possible Quality is guaranteed. Small deviations in color and weave underline this handicraft. With the support of the Vincente Ferrer Foundation, it is ensured that no child labor takes place in these factories. In addition, you stand up for doing Working conditions. When you buy this rug, you enable Indian children to go to school!

    Attention: For reasons of hygiene, carpets cannot be returned.

recherche

    Food Menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Lorena Canals

    Lorena Canals
    Tapis en coton lavable Botanic Plants
    Beige

    Disponibilité:

    En stock. Expédition sous 1 à 2 jours

    Sur ma liste de souhaits

    Le tapis botanique en coton de la marque Lorena Canals a une excellente combinaison de couleurs et de design. Le tapis en beige neutre avec de nombreux coloris botanique Les plantes apportent la sensation d'être à l'extérieur dans vos quatre murs. Les plantes sur le tapis sont dans les tons terre cuite, vert et moutarde.
    Les tapis en coton de Lorena Canals sont très faciles dans le Machine à laver faciles à nettoyer, ce qui les rend idéales pour les chambres de bébés et d'enfants et d'autres pièces dans lesquelles la saleté se produit rapidement. Idéal pour jouer, se câliner et se défouler. 

    • Matière : 100% coton, poil souple
    • taille: 140 x 200 cm

    Veuillez noter le Instructions de lavage et d'entretien

    Les tapis en coton de Lorena Canals sont fabriqués à partir de haute qualité 100% plus naturelle Coton fabriqué en Inde. Vous serez guidé par une technique spéciale de Main noué pour que le plus haut possible Qualité est garanti. De petits écarts de couleur et de tissage soulignent cet artisanat. Avec le soutien de la Fondation Vincente Ferrer, il est garanti qu'aucun travail des enfants n'a lieu dans ces usines. De plus, vous défendez faire Les conditions de travail. En achetant ce tapis, vous permettez aux enfants indiens d'aller à l'école!

    Attention: pour des raisons d'hygiène, les tapis ne peuvent pas être retournés.