Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Lorena Canals

    Lorena Canals
    Washable cotton rug Degrade
    Dark gray / gray

    Availability:

    In stock. Shipping within 1-2 days

    On my wish list

    The cotton carpet from Lorena Canals convinces with a playful look and an unmistakable design. The Home Collection will no longer just make children's hearts beat faster. The Degrade carpet series in delicate color gradients has a special effect edel.
    The soft pile provides a lot of comfort and thanks to its special durability and easy maintenance (washable at 30 °), the carpet can be laid out in the hallway, children's room or living area without hesitation.

    • Material: 100% Cotton, soft pile
    • Size: 120 x 160 cm

    Please note the Washing and care instructions

    The cotton carpets from Lorena Canals will be off higher quality 100% more natural Cotton made in India. You will be using a special technique of Hand knotted so that the highest possible Quality is guaranteed. Small deviations in color and weave underline this handicraft. With the support of the Vincente Ferrer Foundation, it is ensured that no child labor takes place in these factories. You also stand up for doing Working conditions. When you buy this rug, you enable Indian children to go to school!

    Attention: For reasons of hygiene, carpets cannot be returned.

recherche

    Food Menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Lorena Canals

    Lorena Canals
    Tapis en coton lavable Degrade
    Gris foncé / gris

    Disponibilité:

    En stock. Expédition sous 1 à 2 jours

    Sur ma liste de souhaits

    Le tapis en coton de Lorena Canals convainc par un look ludique et un design incomparable. La Home Collection ne fera plus que battre le cœur des enfants. La série de tapis Degrade dans des dégradés de couleurs délicats a un effet spécial edel.
    Le velours doux assure beaucoup de confort et grâce à sa particularité durabilité et entretien facile (lavable à 30 °), le tapis peut être posé dans le couloir, la chambre des enfants ou le salon sans hésitation.

    • Matière : 100% coton, poil souple
    • taille: 120 x 160 cm

    Veuillez noter le Instructions de lavage et d'entretien

    Les tapis en coton de Lorena Canals sera éteint meilleure qualité 100 % plus naturelle Coton fabriqué en Inde. Vous serez guidé par une technique spéciale de Main noué pour que le plus haut possible Qualité est garanti. De petits écarts de couleur et de tissage soulignent cet artisanat. Avec le soutien de la Fondation Vincente Ferrer, il est garanti qu'aucun travail des enfants n'a lieu dans ces usines. Vous défendez également faire Les conditions de travail. En achetant ce tapis, vous permettez aux enfants indiens d'aller à l'école!

    Attention: pour des raisons d'hygiène, les tapis ne peuvent pas être retournés.