Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Lorena Canals

    Lorena Canals
    Washable cotton rug Naador
    Beige

    Availability:

    In stock. Shipping within 1-2 days

    On my wish list

    The "Nadoor" carpet from the brand Lorena Canals is part of the Morocco collection and is from the classic Berber Carpet inspired. The carpet in neutral beige convinces with many colored elements that are reminiscent of old trunks. The tribal elements on the carpet go from a light pink to a bright blue to a neon green. Another highlight on the carpet: the black fringes on every corner.

    The cotton carpets from Lorena Canals are very easy in the washing machine easy to clean, which makes them ideal for babies' and children's rooms and other rooms in which dirt quickly occurs. Ideal for playing, cuddling and romping around. Due to the great design, the carpet is also a real eye-catcher in any other room.

    • Material: 100% Cotton, soft pile
    • Size: 140 x 200 cm

    Please note the Washing and care instructions

    The cotton carpets from Lorena Canals are made of high quality 100% natural cotton made in India. They are knotted by hand using a special technique so that highest possible quality is guaranteed. Small deviations in color and weave underline this Handwork. With the support of the Vincente Ferrer Foundation, it is ensured that no child labor takes place in these factories. They also advocate fair working conditions. When you buy this rug, you enable Indian children going to school!

    Attention: For reasons of hygiene, carpets cannot be returned.

recherche

    menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Lorena Canals

    Lorena Canals
    Tapis en coton lavable Naador
    Beige

    Disponibilité:

    En stock. Expédition sous 1 à 2 jours

    Sur ma liste de souhaits

    Le tapis "Nadoor" de la marque Lorena Canals fait partie de la collection Maroc et est du classique Berbère Inspiré du tapis. Le tapis en beige neutre convainc par de nombreux éléments colorés qui rappellent les vieilles malles. Les éléments tribaux sur le tapis vont du rose clair au bleu vif en passant par le vert fluo. Autre point fort du tapis: les franges noires à chaque coin.

    Les tapis en coton de Lorena Canals sont très faciles dans le Machine à laver faciles à nettoyer, ce qui les rend idéales pour les chambres de bébés et d'enfants et d'autres pièces dans lesquelles la saleté se produit rapidement. Idéal pour jouer, se câliner et se défouler. En raison de son superbe design, le tapis attire également les regards dans n'importe quelle autre pièce.

    • Matériau : 100% coton, poil souple
    • taille: 140 x 200 cm

    Veuillez noter le Instructions de lavage et d'entretien

    Les tapis en coton de Lorena Canals sont de haute qualité 100% coton naturel fabriqué en Inde. Ils sont noués à la main en utilisant une technique spéciale afin que la plus haute qualité possible est garanti. De petits écarts de couleur et de tissage le soulignent Travail manuel. Avec le soutien de la Fondation Vincente Ferrer, il est garanti qu'aucun travail des enfants n'a lieu dans ces usines. Ils prônent également des conditions de travail équitables. Lorsque vous achetez ce tapis, vous activez Les enfants indiens vont à l'école!

    Attention: pour des raisons d'hygiène, les tapis ne peuvent pas être retournés.