Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Leander Luna wardrobe large (190 cm) gray / oak

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Assembly costs
Add to Wishlist

More beautiful, more timeless Wardrobe from Leander from the Luna collection.

  • Color: Grey/Oak
  • Unique design with a floating body and sloping lines
  • Fits to the light furniture of the Luna ™ series
  • Spacious cupboard with a depth of 55 cm for normal clothes hangers
  • Three adjustable shelves and a clothes rail 
  • Soft leather handles for small children's hands
  • Doors with soft close mechanism 
  • Velvety matt finish and legs made of solid oak
  • The practical Leander Organizational elements fit on the inside of the door
  • European standard for child safety and dangerous substances
  • EN 71-3 certified

 

Good storage solutions in the children's room not only create order, but also peace and space. Of the large Luna wardrobe by Leander effect a clothes rail for normal sized temples and three adjustable shelves and is very spacious. The practical organizational elements of create additional space for your child's little treasures Leanderthat can be attached to the inside of the cabinet doors and are sold separately.

The sloping lines and the visual separation of the cupboard and legs give the piece of furniture a floating lightness despite its imposing size. The large Luna wardrobe not only cuts a good figure in the children's room, thanks to its modern look and the clear Nordic design language, it can also be used very well in the living area later on.  

  • Mass: H 190 cm, W 130 cm, L 58 cm
  • Material   Body: MDF, chipboard
  • Material base: solid oak, lacquered (Ukraine)
  • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under  www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
  • Weight: 86 kg
    • Item number: 720220-09
    • Leander Luna wardrobe large, gray / oak
    • Delivered disassembled (for information on assembly, see Operating manual and packing size see data sheet). We are happy to assemble the wardrobe for you, you can book assembly online right away

    The Danish label Leander stands for beautiful, timeless design furniture and textiles for babies and children. Leander it's about creating furniture that inspires and stimulates play, movement and creativity. Furniture that encourages children and at the same time makes everyday life with children easier. The Leander Cot that cradle and the high chair have become real classics in children's rooms. Quality and good craftsmanship, combined with well thought-out design, never go out of style - not even in the next generations.

      Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Leander Grande armoire Luna (190 cm) gris / chêne

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Coûts de montage
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Plus beau, plus intemporel Kleiderschrank ab Leander de l' Collection Luna.

  • Couleur: Gris/Chêne
  • Conception unique avec un corps flottant et des lignes inclinées
  • S'adapte aux meubles légers de la série Luna™
  • Armoire spacieuse d'une profondeur de 55 cm pour cintres normaux
  • Trois étagères réglables et une tringle à vêtements 
  • Poignées en cuir souple pour les mains des petits enfants
  • Portes avec mécanisme de fermeture en douceur 
  • Finition mate veloutée et pieds en chêne massif
  • Les pratiques Leander Les éléments d'organisation s'adaptent à l'intérieur de la porte
  • Norme européenne pour la sécurité des enfants et les substances dangereuses
  • Certifié EN 71-3

 

De bonnes solutions de rangement dans la chambre des enfants créent non seulement de l'ordre, mais aussi de la paix et de l'espace. la grande armoire Luna par Leander chapeau une tringle à vêtements pour les tempes de taille normale et trois étagères réglables et est très spacieux. Les éléments d'organisation pratiques de créer un espace supplémentaire pour les petits trésors de votre enfant Leanderqui peuvent être fixés à l'intérieur des portes d'armoires et sont vendus séparément.

Les lignes inclinées et la séparation visuelle de l'armoire et des pieds confèrent au meuble une légèreté flottante malgré sa taille imposante. La grande armoire Luna ne fait pas seulement bonne figure dans la chambre des enfants, grâce à son look moderne et son langage de design nordique clair, elle peut également être très bien utilisée plus tard dans le salon.  

  • masse: Hauteur 190 cm, largeur 130 cm, longueur 58 cm
  • Matières   Corps : MDF, aggloméré
  • Matière base : chêne massif, laqué (Ukraine)
  • Les noms scientifiques des essences de bois se trouvent sous  www.holzdeklaration.ch être interrogé
  • Poids: 86 kg
    • Numéro d'article: 720220-09
    • Leander Grande armoire Luna, gris / chêne
    • Livré démonté (pour plus d'informations sur le montage, voir Instructions pour l'installation et taille d'emballage voir Feuille). Nous sommes heureux d'assembler l'armoire pour vous, vous pouvez réserver l'assemblage en ligne tout de suite

    Le label danois Leander est synonyme de beaux meubles et textiles au design intemporel pour bébés et enfants. Leander il s'agit de créer des meubles qui inspirent et stimulent le jeu, le mouvement et la créativité. Des meubles qui encouragent les enfants et en même temps facilitent la vie quotidienne avec les enfants. le Leander Lit bébé qui berceau et la chaise haute sont devenues de véritables classiques dans les chambres d'enfants. La qualité et le bon savoir-faire, combinés à un design bien pensé, ne se démodent jamais, même pas dans les générations futures.

      Vérifier la disponibilité en magasin