Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search
Sold Out

Leander Luna changing top gray

Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Add to Wishlist

More practical Changing attachment for the dresser from the Luna collection by Leander.

  • Color: Grey
  • Converts the Luna ™ chest of drawers into a comfortable changing area
  • The changing unit gives the chest of drawers a new, iconic look
  • Loads up to 11 kg
  • Safety thanks to high edges
  • Uncomplicated, safe assembly without leaving any traces
  • The practical Leander Organizational elements (sold separately) fit on the side walls
  • EN 71-3, EN 12221-1 certified

 

After your child is born, the changing area is an important place for you and your baby. Of the Leander Luna changing attachment is a functional attachment that turns your Luna dresser into a complete changing area. On the large changing area there is plenty of space for everything you need for changing: e.g. the Leander Matty ™ changing mat (sold separately), diapers, washcloths and all other changing supplies. The high sides ensure safety and security when changing diapers.

The changing attachment is safe and easy on the Leander Luna ™ chest of drawers is assembled and can be removed just as easily later without leaving any traces. You will keep your completely undamaged chest of drawers for years to come.

  • Mass: H 12 cm, B 99 cm, T 72 cm
  • Material:  mdf, protective lacquer
  • Weight: 12 kg
    • Item number: 720641-09
    • Leander Luna changing top for the Luna dresser gray
    • Delivered disassembled (for information on assembly, see Operating manual and packing size see data sheet).

    The Danish label Leander stands for beautiful, timeless design furniture and textiles for babies and children. Leander it's about creating furniture that inspires and stimulates play, movement and creativity. Furniture that encourages children and at the same time makes everyday life with children easier. The Leander Cot that cradle and the high chair have become real classics in children's rooms. Quality and good craftsmanship, combined with well thought-out design, never go out of style - not even in the next generations.

     

    Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher
En rupture de stock

Leander Top à langer Luna gris

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Plus pratique Changer de pièce jointe pour la commode du Collection Luna par Leander.

  • Couleur: Gris
  • Convertit la commode Luna ™ en un espace à langer confortable
  • Le meuble à langer donne à la commode un nouveau look iconique
  • Charge jusqu'à 11 kg
  • Sécurité grâce aux bords hauts
  • Assemblage simple et sûr sans laisser de traces
  • Les pratiques Leander Les éléments d'organisation (vendus séparément) s'adaptent aux parois latérales
  • Certifié EN 71-3, EN 12221-1

 

Après la naissance de votre enfant, la zone à langer est un endroit important pour vous et votre bébé. la Leander Attache à langer Luna est un accessoire fonctionnel qui transforme votre commode Luna en un espace à langer complet. Sur la grande zone à langer, il y a beaucoup d'espace pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour changer : par exemple le Leander Matelas à langer Matty ™ (vendu séparément), couches, débarbouillettes et toutes les autres fournitures à langer. Les côtés hauts assurent la sécurité lors du changement de couches.

L'accessoire de changement est sûr et facile sur le Leander La commode Luna ™ est assemblée et peut être retirée tout aussi facilement par la suite sans laisser de traces. Vous garderez votre commode en parfait état pendant des années.

  • masse: Hauteur 12 cm, largeur 99 cm, profondeur 72 cm
  • Matière:   mdf, laque de protection
  • Poids: 12 kg
    • Numéro d'article: 720641-09
    • Leander Plan à langer Luna pour la commode Luna gris
    • Livré démonté (pour plus d'informations sur le montage, voir Instructions pour l'installation et taille d'emballage voir Feuille).

    Le label danois Leander est synonyme de beaux meubles et textiles au design intemporel pour bébés et enfants. Leander il s'agit de créer des meubles qui inspirent et stimulent le jeu, le mouvement et la créativité. Des meubles qui encouragent les enfants et en même temps facilitent la vie quotidienne avec les enfants. le Leander Lit bébé qui berceau et la chaise haute sont devenues de véritables classiques dans les chambres d'enfants. La qualité et le bon savoir-faire, combinés à un design bien pensé, ne se démodent jamais, même pas dans les générations futures.