Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Baby bed (and cot) Wood Mini + Basic
    White

    Availability:

    Delivery time is about 2-3 weeks

    Montagekosten
    On my wish list

    The Oliver Furniture Mini + Basic bedfrom the Wood collection is very versatile and can grow with the child over a number of years. It meets the sleep needs of your child in the period from about 0 to 9 years and accompanies the child from baby to school age with its various functions. Let yourself be inspired by the beautiful, Nordic design for the nursery!

    • Mini + Basic bed from the Wood collection
    • suitable from 0-9 years
    • Size: W 74 x L 126 cm / 166 cm x H 87 cm
    • Material: Solid FSC certified birch wood
    • Colour: white
    • 2 height settings for lying surface
    • 5 options for converting the bed according to the photos included in the purchase price
    • The option to convert to a half-height loft bed can be purchased as an option

     

    The Oliver Furniture The Mini + Basic bed from the Wood collection is very versatile and can grow with the child over a number of years. It meets the sleep needs of your child in the period from approximately 0 to 9 years and accompanies the child from baby to school age with its various functions. Oliver Furniture has cleverly designed the beautiful Mini + Basic bed so that you can use it from a baby bed (crib) for the baby to a cot (junior bed) for the older child.

    But not only functionality is in the foreground, the unique Scandinavian design from Denmark also impresses with the mini + baby bed / children's bed. With its rounded corners and four white legs, as well as the pretty leather details, it is not only a children's furniture, but also a real highlight in the children's room. The lying surface of the baby cot can be adjusted to two heights, and 3 slip bars can be easily removed so that the toddler can get in and out himself. Furthermore, you can remove both sides of the grid with the mini + baby bed and with the help of the shorter legs made of white lacquered oak and the fall protection as well as the backrest you have a small bed for toddlers (the same size as the baby bed in length and width). Then you can convert the mini + baby bed to a single bed or sofa bed in the "junior bed" size W 74 x L 166 x H 87 cm convert with or without fall-out protection. With these five setting options, the bed adapts optimally to the child's growth. The child can use the bed for several years and it can be passed on to smaller siblings. In addition, the bed can also be used as a comfortable day bed or small sofa in a living room corner as soon as the child has outgrown. Oliver Furniture attaches great importance to sustainability, all furniture and its design as well as quality are designed for long-term use in the family from generation to generation.

    There are optional conversion sets for "mini + half-high loft bed" or "Mini + Mid-Height Bunk Bed". You can either buy the conversion sets immediately or simply order them from us as soon as you want to convert the bed. 

    • Size: W 74 x L 126/166 x H 87 cm
    • Material: Solid FSC certified birch wood and MDF
    • Type of wood: birch wood and MDF
    • Origin of wood: Finland 
    • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
    • Item number: 041426
    • 1x Oliver Furniture Mini + Wood baby bed and cot (junior bed) without mattress and decoration
    • Will be delivered disassembled. We are happy to assemble the bed for you, you can book our assembly service online at the same time 
    • Total 57,9 kg | 3 boxes | 0,35 m3 
    • Box 1: 16,8 kg | L 136 cm x W 77 cm x H 10 cm | Contents: 2x bed sides with bars, 2x bed sides, 1x bed box
    • Box 2: 22,9 kg | L 101 cm x W 91 cm x H 20 cm | Contents: 2x end pieces with feet
    • Box 3: 18,2 kg | L 171 cm x W 60 cm x H 7 cm | Contents: 4x legs, 3x bed sides with bars, 2x bed sides, 1x stick

     

     

    Oliver Furniture stands for sustainable children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The baby and children's beds are all convertible and designed in such a way that they grow with your child and accompany your family for generations. All furniture from Oliver Furniture are produced fairly and sustainably in Europe from FSC-certified wood and pollutant-free materials. Let yourself be drawn to the beautiful, Danish design of Oliver Furniture get inspired!

recherche

    menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Lit bébé (et lit bébé) Wood Mini + Basic
    Weiss

    Disponibilité:

    Le délai de livraison est d'environ 2-3 semaines

    Montagekosten
    Sur ma liste de souhaits

    La Oliver Furniture Mini + lit de basede l' Collection de bois est très polyvalent et peut grandir avec l'enfant sur plusieurs années. Il répond aux besoins de sommeil de votre enfant dans la période d'environ 0 à 9 ans et accompagne l'enfant de bébé à l'âge scolaire avec ses différentes fonctions. Laissez-vous inspirer par le magnifique design nordique de la chambre d'enfant!

    • Lit Mini + Basic de la collection Wood
    • convient de 0 à 9 ans
    • Taille: L 74 x L 126 cm / 166 cm x H 87 cm
    • Matériau: bois de bouleau massif certifié FSC
    • Couleur: blanc
    • 2 réglages de hauteur pour le plan de couchage
    • 5 options pour convertir le lit selon les photos incluses dans le prix d'achat
    • L'option de conversion en lit mezzanine demi-hauteur peut être achetée en option

     

    La Oliver Furniture Le lit Mini + Basic de la collection Wood est très polyvalent et peut grandir avec l'enfant pendant plusieurs années. Il répond aux besoins de sommeil de votre enfant dans la période de 0 à 9 ans environ et accompagne l'enfant de bébé à l'âge scolaire avec ses différentes fonctions. Oliver Furniture a astucieusement conçu le beau lit Mini + Basic pour que vous puissiez l'utiliser du lit bébé (lit bébé) pour le bébé au lit parapluie (lit junior) pour l'enfant plus âgé.

    Mais non seulement la fonctionnalité est au premier plan, mais le design scandinave unique du Danemark impressionne également avec le mini + lit bébé / lit enfant. Avec ses coins arrondis et ses quatre pieds blancs, ainsi que ses jolis détails en cuir, ce n'est pas seulement un meuble pour enfants, mais aussi un véritable point fort dans la chambre des enfants. La surface de couchage du lit bébé peut être ajustée à deux hauteurs et 3 barres de glissement peuvent être facilement retirées afin que le tout-petit puisse entrer et sortir par lui-même. De plus, vous pouvez retirer les deux côtés de la grille avec le lit mini + bébé et à l'aide des pieds plus courts en chêne laqué blanc et de la protection antichute ainsi que du dossier, vous avez un petit lit pour les tout-petits (de la même taille que le lit bébé en longueur et en largeur). Ensuite, vous pouvez transformer le mini + lit bébé en lit simple ou en canapé-lit dans la taille "lit junior" Largeur 74 x L 166 x H 87 cm convertir avec ou sans protection anti-chute. Avec ces cinq possibilités de réglage, le lit s'adapte de manière optimale à la croissance de l'enfant. L'enfant peut utiliser le lit pendant plusieurs années et il peut être transmis à des frères et sœurs plus petits. De plus, le lit peut également servir de lit de repos confortable ou de petit canapé dans un coin salon dès que l'enfant est devenu trop grand. Oliver Furniture attache une grande importance à la durabilité, tous les meubles et leur design ainsi que la qualité sont conçus pour une utilisation à long terme dans la famille de génération en génération.

    Il existe des ensembles de conversion optionnels pour "lit mezzanine mini + demi-hauteur" ou "Lit Superposé Mini + Mi-Hauteur". Vous pouvez soit acheter les ensembles de conversion immédiatement, soit simplement les commander chez nous dès que vous souhaitez convertir le lit. 

    • Taille: L 74 x L 126/166 x H 87 cm
    • Matériau: bois de bouleau massif certifié FSC et MDF
    • Type de bois: bois de bouleau et MDF
    • Origine du bois: Finlande 
    • Les noms scientifiques des essences de bois se trouvent sous www.holzdeklaration.ch être interrogé
    • Numéro d'article: 041426
    • 1x Oliver Furniture Mini + Lit bébé et lit bébé en bois (lit junior) sans matelas et décoration
    • Sera livré démonté. Nous sommes heureux d'assembler le lit pour vous, vous pouvez réserver notre service d'assemblage en ligne en même temps 
    • Total 57,9 kg | 3 boîtes | 0,35 m3 
    • Boîte 1: 16,8 kg | L 136 cm xl 77 cm x H 10 cm | Contenu: 2x côtés de lit avec barreaux, 2x côtés de lit, 1x caisse de lit
    • Boîte 2: 22,9 kg | L 101 cm xl 91 cm x H 20 cm | Contenu: 2x embouts avec pieds
    • Boîte 3: 18,2 kg | L 171 cm xl 60 cm x H 7 cm | Contenu: 4x pieds, 3x côtés de lit avec barres, 2x côtés de lit, 1x bâton

     

     

    Oliver Furniture représente des meubles pour enfants durables au design scandinave. Les lits bébé et enfant sont tous convertibles et conçus de manière à grandir avec votre enfant et accompagner votre famille depuis des générations. Tous les meubles de Oliver Furniture sont produits de manière équitable et durable en Europe à partir de bois certifié FSC et de matériaux non polluants. Laissez-vous attirer par le beau design danois de Oliver Furniture inspiré!