Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Wood Mini + mid-high loft bed
    White

    Availability:

    Delivery time is about 2-3 weeks

    Montagekosten
    On my wish list
    The Oliver Furniture Wood Mini + half-high loft bed in white from the Wood collection is the perfect solution for smaller children's rooms. Due to the size of a junior bed, it fits very well into small rooms in which a standard bed is too dominant or even would not fit in at all.
    A curtain turns the play area into a den of robbers or a princess castle. 

    • Wood mini + mid-height loft bed
    • Material: FSC certified birch and oak wood
    • Colour: white
    • Size: W 74 x L 166 x H 132 cm 
    • suitable from approx. 3-9 years
    • Curtain can be purchased additionally
    • Sustainably made in Europe


    The Oliver Furniture Wood Mini + half-height loft bed is a quality solution for smaller children's rooms. With the generous dimensions of a junior bed, but at the same time small in stature, it fits ideally into rooms in which a loft bed in standard size seems too dominant. The half-high loft bed offers a comfortable place to sleep for young schoolchildren. In addition, the design offers the possibility of using the space underneath, like a small lounge, to play with friends. If the child has finally outgrown the bed, you can convert it by buying a set of short posts, and then equip it with beautiful pillows and use it as a cozy day bed or small sofa in a living room corner or a wide hallway as a stylish element.

    The Wood Mini + mid-high loft bed is designed on the basis of classic craftsmanship and manufactured in well-thought-out series production. It is made of solid oak and birch and the design is defined by its well thought-out, precisely executed solutions. The half-high loft bed meets the strict safety and health regulations of the EU. At Oliver Furniture ethics and aesthetics go hand in hand.

    • Size: W 74 x L 166 x H 132 cm 
    • Material: Solid FSC certified birch and oak wood 
    • Type of wood: birch, oak and MDF
    • Wood origin: Finland & Poland
    • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
    • Item number: 041448
    • 1x Oliver Furniture Wood Mini + mid-high loft bed in white without mattress and decoration
    • Will be delivered disassembled. We are happy to assemble the bed for you, you can book our assembly service online at the same time 
    • Total 54,7 kg | 5 boxes | 0,33 m3 
    • Box 1: 21,1 kg | L 148 cm x W 78 cm x H 9 cm | Content:    2 x bed side with bars, 2 x bed side, 1x bed box
    • Box 2: 9,4 kg | L 95 cm x W 41 cm x H 16 cm | Contents: 2 x end pieces
    • Box 3: 5,8 kg | L 146 cm x W 45 cm x H 12 cm | Contents: 1 x ladder 

    Oliver Furniture stands for sustainable children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The baby and children's beds are all convertible and designed in such a way that they grow with your child and accompany your family for generations. All furniture from Oliver Furniture are produced fairly and sustainably in Europe from FSC-certified wood and pollutant-free materials. Let yourself be inspired by the beautiful, Danish design for your children's room!

recherche

    Food Menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Oliver Furniture

    Oliver Furniture
    Wood Mini + lit mezzanine mi-hauteur
    Weiss

    Disponibilité:

    Le délai de livraison est d'environ 2-3 semaines

    Montagekosten
    Sur ma liste de souhaits
    La Oliver Furniture Bois Mini + lit mezzanine demi-hauteur en blanc de la collection Wood est la solution parfaite pour les petites chambres d'enfants. En raison de la taille d'un lit junior, il s'intègre très bien dans les petites pièces dans lesquelles un lit de taille standard semble trop dominant ou même ne rentre pas du tout.
    Un rideau transforme l'aire de jeu en un repaire de voleurs ou un château de princesse. 

    • Bois mini + mi-hauteur lit mezzanine
    • Matériau: bois de bouleau et de chêne certifié FSC
    • Couleur: blanc
    • Taille: L 74 x L 166 x H 132 cm 
    • convient d'environ 3-9 ans
    • Le rideau peut être acheté en plus
    • Fabriqué durablement en Europe


    La Oliver Furniture Wood Mini + lit mezzanine mi-hauteur est une solution de qualité pour les petites chambres d'enfants. Avec les dimensions généreuses d'un lit junior, mais en même temps de petite taille, il s'intègre parfaitement dans les pièces dans lesquelles un lit mezzanine de taille standard semble trop dominant. Le lit mezzanine mi-hauteur offre un endroit confortable pour dormir pour les jeunes écoliers. De plus, le design offre la possibilité d'utiliser l'espace en dessous, comme un petit salon, pour jouer entre amis. Si l'enfant est finalement devenu trop grand pour le lit, vous pouvez le convertir en achetant un ensemble de poteaux courts, puis l'équiper de beaux oreillers et l'utiliser comme lit de jour confortable ou petit canapé dans un coin salon ou un large couloir comme un élément élégant.

    Le lit mezzanine mi-hauteur Wood Mini + est conçu sur la base d'un savoir-faire artisanal classique et fabriqué dans une production en série bien pensée. Il est fait de chêne massif et de bouleau et le design est défini par ses solutions bien pensées et exécutées avec précision. Le lit mezzanine mi-hauteur répond aux réglementations strictes de sécurité et de santé de l'UE. À Oliver Furniture éthique et esthétique vont de pair.

    • Taille: L 74 x L 166 x H 132 cm 
    • Matériau: bouleau et chêne massif certifié FSC 
    • Essence de bois: bouleau, chêne et MDF
    • Origine du bois: Finlande et Pologne
    • Les noms scientifiques des essences de bois se trouvent sous www.holzdeklaration.ch être interrogé
    • Numéro d'article: 041448
    • 1x Oliver Furniture Wood Mini + lit mezzanine mi-hauteur en blanc sans matelas et décoration
    • Sera livré démonté. Nous sommes heureux d'assembler le lit pour vous, vous pouvez réserver notre service d'assemblage en ligne en même temps 
    • Total 54,7 kg | 5 boîtes | 0,33 m3 
    • Boîte 1: 21,1 kg | L 148 cm xl 78 cm x H 9 cm | Contenu:    2 x côté lit avec barreaux, 2 x côté lit, 1x lit box
    • Boîte 2: 9,4 kg | L 95 cm xl 41 cm x H 16 cm | Contenu: 2 x embouts
    • Boîte 3: 5,8 kg | L 146 cm xl 45 cm x H 12 cm | Contenu: 1 x échelle 

    Oliver Furniture représente des meubles pour enfants durables au design scandinave. Les lits bébé et enfant sont tous convertibles et conçus de manière à grandir avec votre enfant et accompagner votre famille depuis des générations. Tous les meubles de Oliver Furniture sont produits de manière équitable et durable en Europe à partir de bois certifié FSC et de matériaux non polluants. Laissez-vous inspirer par le beau design danois pour la chambre de vos enfants !