Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Oliver Furniture Original junior bed mattress 90 x 160 cm Wood collection

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Add to Wishlist

This  rounded mattress in 90 x 160 cm by Oliver Furniture fits perfectly into that Oliver Furniture Wood original Junior bed.

  • Mass: W 90 x L 160 x H 13 cm
  • The mattress core consists of Oeko-Tex-certified European HR cold foam
  • The cover is made of GOTS-certified organic herringbone cotton, quilted with a layer of Oeko-Tex-certified recycled PET
  • breathable and hypoallergenic
  • meets the European fire protection standards
  • The removable cover is machine washable

 

The average night's sleep for children is around 12 hours, during which they process the many impressions and experiences of the day. A cold foam mattress gives the little body every opportunity to recover and strengthen yourself for a new day full of new adventures.

The mattress has no sleeping zones, as is the case with many adult mattresses. Sleeping zones provide specific support for certain parts of the body, but since children typically sleep like a helicopter and twist and turn many times during the night, sleeping zones are not necessary.

Little one Children are not yet very good at regulating their own body temperature. The Open-pored cold foam allows air to circulate through the mattress core, wicks away moisture and helps the child to regulate their body temperature.

It is very difficult for dust and dirt to settle in the mattress. The washable cover also ensures a high level of hygiene and is suitable for allergy sufferers

The The mattress core consists of Oeko-Tex-certified European HR cold foamwhich is very comfortable, breathable and hypoallergenic, easily returns to its original shape after use and has a high load-bearing capacity. Volume weight 28,5-33 kg / m3.

Reference: The cover is made of GOTS-certified organic herringbone cotton, quilted with a layer of Oeko-Tex-certified recycled PET.

The removable cover is machine washable (max. 40 °).

The mattress is made in Europe and complies with European safety standards and norms. The mattress has been tested according to the safety standard EN 16890 and in accordance with the fire protection standards EN 71-2 and BS7177.

This product is excluded from the right of withdrawal in accordance with Section 8.2 Clause 1 of the General Terms and Conditions.

  • Cover: GOTS-certified organic herringbone cotton, quilted with a layer of Oeko-Tex-certified recycled PET
  • Core: Oeko-Tex certified European HR cold foam
  • Dimensions W 90 x L 160 x H 13 cm
      • SKU: 041865
      • 1 x Oliver Furniture Wood mattress 90 x 160 cm
      • Total 10 kg | 1 box | 0,21 m3 
      • Box 1: 10 kg | L 163 cm x W 92 cm x H 14 cm | Contents: 1 x mattress

      Oliver Furniture stands for sustainable children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The baby and children's beds are all convertible and designed in such a way that they grow with your child and accompany your family for generations. All furniture from Oliver Furniture are produced fairly and sustainably in Europe from FSC-certified wood and pollutant-free materials. Let yourself be drawn to the beautiful, Danish design of Oliver Furniture inspire for your child's room.

       

       

          Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Oliver Furniture Matelas lit junior original 90 x 160 cm Collection Wood

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Cette matelas arrondi en 90 x 160 cm par Oliver Furniture s'intègre parfaitement dans ça Oliver Furniture Bois d'origine Lit junior.

  • masse: Largeur 90 x L 160 x H 13 cm
  • L'âme du matelas est constituée de mousse froide européenne HR certifiée Oeko-Tex
  • La housse est en coton biologique à chevrons certifié GOTS, matelassée d'une couche de PET recyclé certifié Oeko-Tex
  • respirant et hypoallergénique
  • répond aux normes européennes de protection incendie
  • La housse amovible est lavable en machine

 

La nuit de sommeil moyenne des enfants est d'environ 12 heures, au cours de laquelle ils traitent les nombreuses impressions et expériences de la journée. Un matelas en mousse froide donne au petit corps toutes les chances de récupérer et renforcez-vous pour une nouvelle journée pleine de nouvelles aventures.

Le matelas n'a pas de zones de couchage, comme c'est le cas pour de nombreux matelas adultes. Les zones de sommeil offrent un soutien spécifique à certaines parties du corps, mais comme les enfants dorment généralement comme un hélicoptère et se tordent et se retournent plusieurs fois pendant la nuit, les zones de sommeil ne sont pas nécessaires.

Petit Les enfants ne sont pas encore très doués pour réguler leur propre température corporelle. La La mousse froide à pores ouverts permet à l'air de circuler à travers le noyau du matelas, évacue l'humidité et aide l'enfant à réguler sa température corporelle.

Il est très difficile pour la poussière et la saleté de se déposer dans le matelas. La housse lavable garantit également un haut niveau d'hygiène et convient aux personnes allergiques

Le L'âme du matelas est constituée de mousse froide européenne HR certifiée Oeko-Texqui est très confortable, respirant et hypoallergénique, reprend facilement sa forme d'origine après utilisation et a une capacité de charge élevée. Poids volumique 28,5-33 kg / m3.

Référence: La housse est en coton biologique à chevrons certifié GOTS, matelassée d'une couche de PET recyclé certifié Oeko-Tex.

La housse amovible est lavable en machine (max. 40°).

Le matelas est fabriqué en Europe et est conforme aux normes et standards de sécurité européens. Le matelas a été testé selon la norme de sécurité EN 16890 et selon les normes de protection incendie EN 71-2 et BS7177.

Ce produit est exclu du droit de rétractation conformément à la section 8.2 phrase 1 des conditions générales.

  • Housse : coton biologique à chevrons certifié GOTS, matelassé d'une couche de PET recyclé certifié Oeko-Tex
  • Noyau : mousse froide européenne HR certifiée Oeko-Tex
  • Dimensions L 90 x L 160 x H 13 cm
      • SKU: 041865
      • 1 x Oliver Furniture Matelas en bois 90 x 160 cm
      • Total 10 kg | 1 boîte | 0,21 m3 
      • Boîte 1: 10 kg | Longueur 163 cm x largeur 92 cm x H 14 cm | Contenu: 1 x matelas

      Oliver Furniture représente des meubles pour enfants durables au design scandinave. Les lits bébé et enfant sont tous convertibles et conçus de manière à grandir avec votre enfant et accompagner votre famille depuis des générations. Tous les meubles de Oliver Furniture sont produits de manière équitable et durable en Europe à partir de bois certifié FSC et de matériaux non polluants. Laissez-vous attirer par le beau design danois de Oliver Furniture inspirer pour la chambre de votre enfant.