Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Oliver Furniture Seaside Lille + white mid-high bunk bed

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Assembly costs
Add to Wishlist

The Oliver Furniture Seaside Lille + mid-high bunk bed was developed to meet the need for two beds in a small children's room. With its generous dimensions, but at the same time small in stature, the Lille + half-high bunk bed is ideal.

  • Seaside collection - classic, maritime, light and airy
  • Suitable for children up to approx. 9 years
  • Dimensions: 68 x 168 cm
  • Colour: white
  • Timeless Scandinavian design, combines form and function
  • Pollutant-free materials, water-based paint
  • Load capacity up to 120 kg
  • The bed can optionally be provided with a four-poster frame, for which fabric covers are also available in different colors

 

 

Seaside Lille + mid-high bunk bed was developed to meet the need for two sleeping places in a small children's room. With its generous dimensions, but at the same time small stature, the Lille + half-high bunk bed is suitable for siblings who have outgrown the security of the cot, but who still sleep best in the light of the night lamp and with the sibling within easy reach. The bed is a stylish centerpiece in the children's room and, with its well thought-out design, offers space for big personalities and little dreamers. It is also possible to equip the bed with a cozy four-poster frame, for which there are fabric covers in different colors.

By purchasing a conversion set, the Lille + half-height bunk bed can be quickly converted into two individual junior beds as soon as the family's needs change.

When the children have finally outgrown the junior beds, a couple of soft pillows along the backrests transform them into cozy little sofas in no time at all. Seaside supports Lille + with this Oliver Furnitures Basic principle of aesthetic sustainability: We create furniture that will give families pleasure for generations in terms of design and quality.

Seaside Lille + is made of solid birch. Like all other products from Oliver Furniture, this bed series is also manufactured in Europe and complies with the strict EU standards for safety and health. Oliver Furniture uses the best possible materials, and the end products are only treated with non-toxic interior varnishes and water-based paints. Invisible screws - a special trademark of Oliver Furniture - underline the design and the high quality of our furniture.

All Lille + beds can be purchased separately or converted into another bed in the Lille + range by purchasing a conversion kit. Lille + beds are smaller in both width and length than the classic beds in the Seaside Collection and are therefore ideal for smaller children's rooms. 

The ladder can be mounted on either side of the bed. 

    • Dimensions: W 74 x L 174 x H 136 cm
      Dimensions including Lille + canopy frame (not included) W 74 x L 174 x H 208 cm
    • Material: Solid FSC certified birch wood 
    • Type of wood: birch wood 
    • Wood origin: Finland & Germany
    • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
    • Pollutant-free materials 
    • Water-based paints
    • Invisible screws - a special trademark of Oliver Furniture - underline the design and the high quality of the furniture 
    • SKU: 021254
    • Oliver Furniture Lille + mid-high bunk bed with slatted frame without Mattress and decoration 
    • Will be delivered disassembled. We are happy to assemble the bed for you, you can book our assembly service online at the same time 
    • Total 73,2 kg | 8 boxes | 0,35 m3 
    • Box 1: 9,9 kg | L 82 cm x W 35 cm x H 9 cm | Contents: 6 x end pieces
    • Box 2: 10,5 kg | L 182 cm x W 42 cm x H 8 cm | Content: 2 x bed sides with bars, 2 x bed sides
    • Box 3: 5,7 kg | L 148 cm x W 45 cm x H 12 cm | Content: 1 x ladder
    • Box 4 & 5: 10,2 kg | L 134 cm x W 71 cm x H 4 cm | Content: 1 x bed box
    • Box 6: 11,9 kg | L 182 cm x W 42 cm x H 8 cm | Content: 2 x bed sides with bars, 2 x bed sides, 1 x handle
    • Box 7: 9 kg | L 82 cm x W 35 cm x H 7 cm | Content: 6 x end pieces
    • Box 8: 5,8 kg | L 148 cm x W 12 cm x H 9 cm | Content: 4 x legs

    Oliver Furniture stands for sustainable children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The baby and children's beds are all convertible and designed in such a way that they grow with your child and accompany your family for generations. All furniture from Oliver Furniture are produced fairly and sustainably in Europe from FSC-certified wood and pollutant-free materials. Let yourself be drawn to the beautiful, Danish design of Oliver Furniture inspire for your nursery!

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Oliver Furniture Bord de mer Lille + lit superposé mi-hauteur blanc

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Coûts de montage
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Pour un excellent mixage pop de vos pistes il est primordial de bien Oliver Furniture Bord de mer Lille + lit superposé mi-haut a été développé pour répondre au besoin de deux lits dans une petite chambre d'enfants. Avec ses dimensions généreuses, mais en même temps sa petite taille, le lit superposé Lille + mi-hauteur est idéal.

  • Collection Seaside - classique, maritime, légère et aérée
  • Convient aux enfants jusqu'à environ 9 ans
  • Dimensions: 68 x 168 cm
  • Couleur: blanc
  • Design scandinave intemporel, allie forme et fonction
  • Matériaux sans polluants, peinture à l'eau
  • Capacité de charge jusqu'à 120 kg
  • Le lit peut être équipé en option d'un cadre à baldaquin, pour lequel des housses en tissu sont également disponibles en différentes couleurs

 

 

Bord de mer Lille + lit superposé mi-hauteur a été développé pour répondre au besoin de deux couchages dans une petite chambre d'enfant. Avec ses dimensions généreuses, mais en même temps une petite taille, le lit superposé mi-hauteur Lille + convient aux frères et sœurs qui ont dépassé la sécurité du lit bébé, mais qui dorment toujours mieux à la lumière de la veilleuse et avec le frère ou la sœur à portée de main. Le lit est une pièce maîtresse élégante dans la chambre des enfants et, avec son design bien pensé, offre un espace pour les grandes personnalités et les petits rêveurs. Il est également possible d'équiper le lit d'un cadre à baldaquin confortable, pour lequel il existe des housses en tissu de différentes couleurs.

En achetant un kit de conversion, le lit superposé demi-hauteur Lille + peut être rapidement transformé en deux lits juniors individuels dès que les besoins de la famille évoluent.

Lorsque les enfants sont enfin devenus trop grands pour les lits juniors, quelques oreillers moelleux le long des dossiers les transforment en petits canapés confortables en un rien de temps. Seaside soutient Lille + avec ce Oliver Furnitures Principe de base de la durabilité esthétique : Nous créons des meubles qui feront le bonheur des familles pendant des générations en termes de design et de qualité.

Seaside Lille + est en bouleau massif. Comme tous les autres produits de Oliver Furniture, cette série de lits est également fabriquée en Europe et est conforme aux normes strictes de l'UE en matière de sécurité et de santé. Oliver Furniture utilise les meilleurs matériaux possibles et les produits finis ne sont traités qu'avec des vernis d'intérieur non toxiques et des peintures à l'eau. Vis invisibles - une marque spéciale de Oliver Furniture - souligner le design et la haute qualité de nos meubles.

Tous les lits Lille + peuvent être achetés séparément ou transformés en un autre lit de la gamme Lille + en achetant un kit de transformation. Les lits Lille + sont plus petits en largeur et en longueur que les lits classiques de la collection Seaside et sont donc idéaux pour les petites chambres d'enfants. 

L'échelle peut être montée de chaque côté du lit. 

    • Dimensions : L 74 x L 174 x H 136 cm
      Dimensions comprenant Lille + cadre de verrière (non inclus) L 74 x L 174 x H 208 cm
    • Matériau: bois de bouleau massif certifié FSC 
    • Type de bois: bois de bouleau 
    • Origine du bois : Finlande & Allemagne
    • Les noms scientifiques des essences de bois se trouvent sous www.holzdeklaration.ch être interrogé
    • Matériaux sans polluants 
    • Peintures à base d'eau
    • Vis invisibles - une marque spéciale de Oliver Furniture - souligner le design et la haute qualité du mobilier 
    • SKU: 021254
    • Oliver Furniture Lille + lit superposé mi-hauteur avec sommier à lattes sans Matelas et décoration 
    • Sera livré démonté. Nous sommes heureux d'assembler le lit pour vous, vous pouvez réserver notre service d'assemblage en ligne en même temps 
    • Total 73,2 kg | 8 boîtes | 0,35 m3 
    • Carton 1 : 9,9 kg | L 82 cm x l 35 cm x H 9 cm | Contenu : 6 x embouts
    • Carton 2 : 10,5 kg | L 182 cm x l 42 cm x H 8 cm | Contenu: 2 x côtés de lit avec barreaux, 2 x côtés de lit
    • Boîte 3:5,7 kg | L 148 cm x l 45 cm x H 12 cm | Contenu: 1 x échelle
    • Encadré 4 & 5 : 10,2 kg | L 134 cm x l 71 cm x H 4 cm | Contenu: 1 x boîte de lit
    • Boîte 6:11,9 kg | L 182 cm x l 42 cm x H 8 cm | Contenu: 2 x côtés de lit avec barreaux, 2 x côtés de lit, 1 x poignée
    • Boîte 7:9 kg | L 82 cm x l 35 cm x H 7 cm | Contenu: 6 x embouts
    • Boîte 8:5,8 kg | L 148 cm x l 12 cm x H 9 cm | Contenu: 4 x jambes

    Oliver Furniture représente des meubles pour enfants durables au design scandinave. Les lits bébé et enfant sont tous convertibles et conçus de manière à grandir avec votre enfant et accompagner votre famille depuis des générations. Tous les meubles de Oliver Furniture sont produits de manière équitable et durable en Europe à partir de bois certifié FSC et de matériaux non polluants. Laissez-vous attirer par le beau design danois de Oliver Furniture inspirer pour votre pépinière!

         

        Vérifier la disponibilité en magasin