Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Oliver Furniture Seaside Lille + white junior bed

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Assembly costs
Add to Wishlist

The Lille + junior bed is a quality solution for smaller children's rooms. With its generous dimensions and at the same time small stature, the Lille + junior bed is ideally suited to create a safe base for the smaller child.

  • Seaside collection - classic, maritime, light and airy
  • Suitable for children up to approx. 9 years
  • Dimensions: 68 x 168 cm
  • Colour: white
  • Timeless Scandinavian design, combines form and function
  • Pollutant-free materials, water-based paint
  • Load capacity of the junior bed 120 kg
  • The bed can optionally be provided with a four-poster frame, for which fabric covers are also available in different colors

 

 

The Lille + junior bed is a quality solution for smaller children's rooms. With its generous dimensions and at the same time small stature, the Lille + junior bed is ideally suited to create a safe base for the smaller child. For additional safety, the Lille + junior bed is equipped with a fall-out protection that can be mounted on both sides of the bed. The bed can also be provided with a comfortable four-poster frame, for which fabric covers are also available in different colors.

By purchasing a conversion kit, the bed can later be converted either into a half-high loft bed, where the child can set up a cozy den under the sleeping area to play with friends or to relax, or into a half-high bunk bed if two beds are required.

If your child grows out of any Lille + bed, the classic design can easily be transformed and used as a beautiful sofa instead. With a pillow in the back and a soft blanket, the whole family can continue to enjoy cozy moments. Seaside supports Lille + with this Oliver Furnitures Basic principle of aesthetic sustainability: We create furniture that will give families pleasure for generations in terms of design and quality.

Seaside Lille + is made of solid birch. Like all other products from Oliver Furniture, this bed series is also manufactured in Europe and complies with the strict EU standards for safety and health. They use the best possible materials and the final products are treated with only non-toxic interior varnishes and water-based paints. Invisible screws - a special trademark of Oliver Furniture - underline the design and the high quality of our furniture.

All Lille + beds can be purchased separately or converted into another bed in the Lille + range by purchasing a conversion kit. Lille + beds are smaller in both width and length than the classic beds in the Seaside Collection and are therefore ideal for smaller children's rooms. Oliver Furniture also offers Oeko-Tex-certified cold foam mattresses in suitable dimensions.

    • Dimensions: W 74 x L 174 x H 63,5 cm
      Dimensions including Lille + canopy frame (not included) W 74 x L 174 x H 136 cm
    • Material: Solid FSC certified birch wood 
    • Type of wood: birch wood 
    • Wood origin: Finland & Germany
    • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
    • Pollutant-free materials 
    • Water-based paints
    • Invisible screws - a special trademark of Oliver Furniture - underline the design and the high quality of the furniture 
    • SKU: 021252
    • Oliver Furniture Lille + junior bed with slatted frame without Mattress and decoration 
    • Will be delivered disassembled. We are happy to assemble the bed for you, you can book our assembly service online at the same time 
    • Total 33,5 kg | 4 boxes | 0,14 m3 
    • Box 1: 9,9 kg | L 82 cm x W 35 cm x H 9 cm | Content:  6 x end pieces
    • Box 2: 10,5 kg | L 182 cm x W 42 cm x H 8 cm | Content:  2 x bed sides with bars, 2 x bed sides
    • Box 3: 2,9 kg | L 75 cm x W 14 cm x H 9 cm | Content:  4 x legs, 1 x rod
    • Box 4: 10,2 kg | L 134 cm x W 71 cm x H 4 cm | Content: 1 x bed box

    Oliver Furniture stands for sustainable children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The baby and children's beds are all convertible and designed in such a way that they grow with your child and accompany your family for generations. All furniture from Oliver Furniture are produced fairly and sustainably in Europe from FSC-certified wood and pollutant-free materials. Let yourself be drawn to the beautiful, Danish design of Oliver Furniture inspire for your nursery!

    Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Oliver Furniture Bord de mer Lille + lit junior blanc

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Coûts de montage
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Pour un excellent mixage pop de vos pistes il est primordial de bien Lille + lit junior est une solution de qualité pour les petites chambres d'enfants. Avec ses dimensions généreuses et en même temps une petite taille, le lit junior Lille + est idéalement adapté pour créer une base sûre pour le plus petit enfant.

  • Collection Seaside - classique, maritime, légère et aérée
  • Convient aux enfants jusqu'à environ 9 ans
  • Dimensions: 68 x 168 cm
  • Couleur: blanc
  • Design scandinave intemporel, allie forme et fonction
  • Matériaux sans polluants, peinture à l'eau
  • Capacité de charge du lit junior 120 kg
  • Le lit peut être équipé en option d'un cadre à baldaquin, pour lequel des housses en tissu sont également disponibles en différentes couleurs

 

 

Le lit junior Lille + est une solution de qualité pour les petites chambres d'enfants. Avec ses dimensions généreuses et en même temps sa petite taille, le lit junior Lille + est idéalement adapté pour créer une base sécurisée pour le plus petit enfant. Pour plus de sécurité, le lit junior Lille + est équipé d'une protection anti-chute qui peut être montée des deux côtés du lit. Le lit peut également être équipé d'un cadre à baldaquin confortable, pour lequel des housses en tissu sont également disponibles en différentes couleurs.

En achetant un kit de conversion, le lit peut ensuite être converti soit en un lit mezzanine mi-hauteur, où l'enfant peut installer une tanière douillette sous la zone de couchage pour jouer avec des amis ou pour se détendre, soit en un lit superposé mi-haut si deux lits sont nécessaires.

Si votre enfant grandit avec n'importe quel lit Lille +, le design classique peut facilement être transformé et utilisé comme un beau canapé à la place. Avec un oreiller dans le dos et une couverture moelleuse, toute la famille peut continuer à profiter de moments douillets. Seaside soutient Lille + avec ce Oliver Furnitures Principe de base de la durabilité esthétique : Nous créons des meubles qui feront le bonheur des familles pendant des générations en termes de design et de qualité.

Seaside Lille + est en bouleau massif. Comme tous les autres produits de Oliver Furniture, cette série de lits est également fabriquée en Europe et est conforme aux normes strictes de l'UE en matière de sécurité et de santé. Ils utilisent les meilleurs matériaux possibles et les produits finaux sont traités uniquement avec des vernis d'intérieur non toxiques et des peintures à l'eau. Vis invisibles - une marque spéciale de Oliver Furniture - souligner le design et la haute qualité de nos meubles.

Tous les lits Lille + peuvent être achetés séparément ou transformés en un autre lit de la gamme Lille + en achetant un kit de transformation. Les lits Lille + sont plus petits en largeur et en longueur que les lits classiques de la collection Seaside et sont donc idéaux pour les petites chambres d'enfants. Oliver Furniture propose également des matelas en mousse froide certifiés Oeko-Tex dans des dimensions adaptées.

    • Dimensions : L 74 x L 174 x H 63,5 cm
      Dimensions comprenant Lille + cadre de baldaquin (non inclus) L 74 x L 174 x H 136 cm
    • Matériau: bois de bouleau massif certifié FSC 
    • Type de bois: bois de bouleau 
    • Origine du bois : Finlande & Allemagne
    • Les noms scientifiques des essences de bois se trouvent sous www.holzdeklaration.ch être interrogé
    • Matériaux sans polluants 
    • Peintures à base d'eau
    • Vis invisibles - une marque spéciale de Oliver Furniture - souligner le design et la haute qualité du mobilier 
    • SKU: 021252
    • Oliver Furniture Lille + lit junior avec sommier à lattes sans Matelas et décoration 
    • Sera livré démonté. Nous sommes heureux d'assembler le lit pour vous, vous pouvez réserver notre service d'assemblage en ligne en même temps 
    • Total 33,5 kg | 4 boîtes | 0,14 m3 
    • Carton 1 : 9,9 kg | L 82 cm x l 35 cm x H 9 cm | Contenu:  6 x pièces d'extrémité
    • Carton 2 : 10,5 kg | L 182 cm x l 42 cm x H 8 cm | Contenu:  2 x côtés de lit avec barreaux, 2 x côtés de lit
    • Boîte 3:2,9 kg | L 75 cm x l 14 cm x H 9 cm | Contenu:  4 x pieds, 1 x tige
    • Boîte 4:10,2 kg | L 134 cm x l 71 cm x H 4 cm | Contenu: 1 x boîte de lit

    Oliver Furniture représente des meubles pour enfants durables au design scandinave. Les lits bébé et enfant sont tous convertibles et conçus de manière à grandir avec votre enfant et accompagner votre famille depuis des générations. Tous les meubles de Oliver Furniture sont produits de manière équitable et durable en Europe à partir de bois certifié FSC et de matériaux non polluants. Laissez-vous attirer par le beau design danois de Oliver Furniture inspirer pour votre pépinière!