Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Oliver Furniture Seaside changing table for dresser with 6 drawers white

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Add to Wishlist

The winding plate from Oliver Furniture is a Extension element for the Seaside chest of drawers with six drawers. The changing plate transforms the Seaside chest of drawers into a changing table in no time at all. 

  • the winding plate is made in Europe and meets the strict EU requirements for safety and health
  • Oliver Furniture Changing plate for the chest of drawers from the Seaside collection
  • Material: Solid FSC certified birch wood and white lacquered MDF
  • Dimensions: W 117 x D 76,4 x H 8,6 cm
  • non-toxic water-based varnish

 

The changing table covers the entire surface of the Seaside dresser with 6 drawers. The rounded edges of the changing plate and its generous dimensions create a pleasant environment for changing diapers - with plenty of space for movement and play as well as the important close contact between baby and parents.

The changing plate is easy to assemble with brackets that grip securely around the edge of the chest of drawers.

When the changing table is no longer needed, it can be easily removed - and transforms the piece of furniture into a timeless chest of drawers that will bring joy for many years to come. This is one aspect of the basic philosophy of Oliver Furniture: High quality furniture is an investment for life.

Like all other furniture from Oliver Furniture The changing table for the Wood chest of drawers with 6 drawers is also sustainably produced in Europe and meets the strict EU requirements for safety and health.

 

  • Dimensions: W: 117 x D: 76,4 x H: 8,6 cm
  • Material: Solid FSC certified birch wood and MDF
  • Type of wood: birch wood
  • Origin of wood: Latvia and Germany
  • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
  • Item number: 021327
  • 1x Oliver Furniture Seaside changing table pad 
  • Total 14.5 kg | 1 box | 0,11 m3 
  • Box 1: 14,5 kg | L 133 cm x W 82 cm x H 10 cm | Contents: 1 x changing table attachment

Oliver Furniture stands for sustainable children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The baby and children's beds are all convertible and designed in such a way that they grow with your child and accompany your family for generations. All furniture from Oliver Furniture are produced fairly and sustainably in Europe from FSC-certified wood and pollutant-free materials. Let yourself be drawn to the beautiful, Danish design of Oliver Furniture get inspired!

     

     

    Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Oliver Furniture Table à langer bord de mer pour commode avec 6 tiroirs blanc

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

J'ai noté la Plaque d'enroulement ab Oliver Furniture est une Élément d'extension pour la commode Seaside avec six tiroirs. L'assiette à langer transforme la commode Seaside en table à langer en un rien de temps. 

  • la plaque d'enroulement est fabriquée en Europe et répond aux exigences strictes de l'UE en matière de sécurité et de santé
  • Oliver Furniture Plan à langer pour commode de la collection Seaside
  • Matériau : bois de bouleau massif certifié FSC et MDF laqué blanc
  • Dimensions : L 117 x P 76,4 x H 8,6 cm
  • vernis à l'eau non toxique

 

La table à langer couvre toute la surface de la commode Seaside à 6 tiroirs. Les bords arrondis du plateau à langer et ses dimensions généreuses créent un environnement agréable pour changer les couches - avec beaucoup d'espace pour le mouvement et le jeu ainsi que le contact étroit important entre bébé et les parents.

La plaque à langer est facile à assembler avec des supports qui s'accrochent solidement autour du bord de la commode.

Lorsque la table à langer n'est plus nécessaire, elle peut être facilement retirée - et transforme le meuble en une commode intemporelle qui apportera de la joie pendant de nombreuses années à venir. C'est un aspect de la philosophie de base de Oliver Furniture: Les meubles de haute qualité sont un investissement pour la vie.

Comme tous les autres meubles de Oliver Furniture La table à langer pour la commode Wood à 6 tiroirs est également produite de manière durable en Europe et répond aux exigences strictes de l'UE en matière de sécurité et de santé.

 

  • Dimensions: l: 117 x P: 76,4 x H: 8,6 cm
  • Matériau: bois de bouleau massif certifié FSC et MDF
  • Type de bois: bois de bouleau
  • Origine du bois: Lettonie et Allemagne
  • Les noms scientifiques des essences de bois se trouvent sous www.holzdeklaration.ch être interrogé
  • Numéro d'article: 021327
  • 1x Oliver Furniture Tapis de table à langer bord de mer 
  • Total 14.5 kg | 1 boîte | 0,11 m3 
  • Boîte 1: 14,5 kg | L 133 cm xl 82 cm x H 10 cm | Contenu: 1 x accessoire de table à langer

Oliver Furniture représente des meubles pour enfants durables au design scandinave. Les lits bébé et enfant sont tous convertibles et conçus de manière à grandir avec votre enfant et accompagner votre famille depuis des générations. Tous les meubles de Oliver Furniture sont produits de manière équitable et durable en Europe à partir de bois certifié FSC et de matériaux non polluants. Laissez-vous attirer par le beau design danois de Oliver Furniture inspiré!