Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

Holiday May 1st: Our shops are closed today.

  • Login
Search

Rafa Kids Fall out protection A white

plus shipping and handling
Availability:

In stock. Delivery time 1-4 working days

Add to Wishlist

More practical Fall out protection A for the children's beds from Rafa Kids in Scandinavian design.

  • Finnish birch plywood
  • Fall protection suitable for all A children / youth beds from Rafa Kids
  • Secures your child from falling out of the cot at night
  • Easy to assemble
  • Robust design
  • Color: White


The practical one Fall out protection A from Rafa Kids fits ideally with the youth beds A by Rafa. A perfect solution for the little ones as well as for children who like to roll and turn while sleeping. Another great function of failure protection is one Bar for favorite books and Metal rod for magnets and toys. Unique fall protection with the playful ones Rafa Kids-Features.

Fall protection A fits perfectly with all three A-teen bed models. Super easy to place and remove. Made from the best Finnish birch wood. A hidden feature: as soon as the child no longer needs the bed protector, it can be hung on the wall as a shelf and can still be used as a wall shelf. Super chic and practical at the same time

  • Dimensions: L 97.5 cm, H 26 cm 
  • Weight: 2 kg
  • Max. Load: 10 kg
  • Material: 100% birch plywood (Finland), powder-coated metal
  • The scientific names of the wood species can be found under www.holzdeklaration.ch be queried
  • Item number: ABR-01
  • Rafa Kids Fall protection in white
  • Total 5 kg | 1 box
  • Box 1: 5 kg | L 107.5 cm, W 36 cm, H 7 cm

    Rafa Kids stands for clever children's furniture in Scandinavian design. The Architect couple Agata and Arek, parents themselves, create versatile children's furniture, like that Loft bed F or Children's bed R - that adapt to every situation in life. Rafa Kids sets great Value on sustainable production - all furniture is made in Europe.

    Check availability in store

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

Jour férié 1er mai : Nos magasins sont fermés aujourd'hui.

  • Se Connecter
Chercher

Rafa Kids Protection antichute A blanc

Plus frais de livraison
Disponibilité:

En stock. Délai de livraison 1-4 jours ouvrables

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Plus pratique Protection contre les chutes A pour les lits enfants à partir de Rafa Kids au design scandinave.

  • Contreplaqué de bouleau finlandais
  • Protection antichute adaptée à tous les lits A enfants/jeunes à partir de Rafa Kids
  • Empêche votre enfant de tomber du lit la nuit
  • Facile à assembler
  • Conception robuste
  • Couleur: Weiss


Le pratique Protection antichute A de Rafa Kids s'intègre idéalement avec les lits pour jeunes A de Rafa. Une solution parfaite pour les plus petits ainsi que pour les enfants qui aiment rouler et se retourner en dormant. Une autre grande fonction de la protection contre les pannes est une Bar pour les livres préférés et Barre metallique pour aimants et jouets. Protection antichute unique avec les ludiques Rafa Kids-Caractéristiques.

La protection antichute A s'adapte parfaitement aux trois modèles de lit A-teen. Super facile à placer et à retirer. Fabriqué à partir du meilleur bois de bouleau finlandais. Une caractéristique cachée: dès que l'enfant n'a plus besoin du protège-lit, il peut être accroché au mur comme étagère et peut continuer à être utilisé comme étagère murale. Super chic et pratique à la fois

  • Dimensions: L 97.5 cm, H 26 cm 
  • Poids: kg 2
  • Charge max .: 10 kg
  • Matériau: 100% contreplaqué de bouleau (Finlande), métal peint par poudrage
  • Les noms scientifiques des essences de bois se trouvent sous www.holzdeklaration.ch être interrogé
  • Numéro d'article: ABR-01
  • Rafa Kids Protection antichute en blanc
  • Total 5 kg | 1 boite
  • Boîte 1: 5 kg | Longueur 107.5 cm, largeur 36 cm, hauteur 7 cm

    Rafa Kids peuplements pour des meubles intelligents pour enfants au design scandinave. le Le couple d'architectes Agata et Arek, parents eux-mêmes, créent meubles pour enfants polyvalents, comme ça Lit mezzanine F ou la Lit enfant R - qui s'adaptent à toutes les situations de la vie. Rafa Kids définit grand Valeur sur la production durable - tous les meubles sont fabriqués en Europe.

    Vérifier la disponibilité en magasin