Search

    menu
    • Login

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    This area has no content at the moment. Add content to this area via the sidebar.

    Image caption appears here

    Add your deal, information or promotional text

    Christmas - delivery times & company holidays

    Happy Holidays!

    We wish you a Merry Christmas, a Happy New Year and, above all, good health! We will be back for you from Saturday, January 4.1.2020th, 6.1.2020. We will send all online orders during this period on January XNUMXth, XNUMX. 

    Parcel service - now also for online orders

    Regardless of whether you drop by our shop or order online: We'll be happy to wrap your gifts! When ordering online, you can simply write your packaging request in the comment field, and we will take care of the rest. 

    General delivery times in Switzerland

    Standard shipping (items in stock, lighter than 30 kg)

    All orders placed Monday to Friday are delivered within 1-2 working days, provided we have the goods in stock. Orders placed after 12 noon will be dispatched the next working day. Please note that online orders are not processed on public holidays and on weekends. Attention, deliveries are only made on working days.

     

    Delivery costs Switzerland

    Standard shipping (items up to 30 kg, excluding furniture)

    The following applies to standard shipping (excluding furniture) to Switzerland and Liechtenstein:
    Items up to 30kg are usually sent via DHL Express. The shipping costs for standard shipping is CHF 9.-. Delivery is free of charge from a sales price of CHF 200. This does not apply to items that fall under bulky goods, here we charge a shipping cost of CHF 19.-. In this case, you will be informed during the checkout process that it is a general cargo item.

     

    Furniture deliveries (items from 30 kg)

    We would be happy to organize the shipping of furniture for you at a flat rate of CHF 100 in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. The delivery takes place directly in the children's room and is charged separately. It is also possible to take back and dispose of furniture, if you are interested, we will be happy to make you an offer.
    .

    Delivery costs abroad 

    Standard shipping (items up to 30 kg, excluding furniture)
    The following applies to shipping to Germany and Austria:
    Shipping is usually via GLS and costs CHF 25.- per order. The goods are billed without Swiss VAT. For deliveries to Germany and Austria, taxes (e.g. sales tax of 19% or 20% as of January 2017), customs duties and other fees may apply.
    These additional taxes are not included in the prices shown and are to be borne by the customer.

    The customs duties are generally collected by the respective customs authorities and invoiced directly to the customer. When shipping by GLS (as a rule), GLS handles the customs procedure for an additional charge and invoices the customer directly.
    .
    Furniture deliveries (items from 30 kg)
    Furniture deliveries to Germany and Austria are unfortunately not yet possible. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@mysnowflake.ch or by phone on +41 (0) 44 342 11 44.

recherche

    Food Menu
    • Se Connecter

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Dieser Bereich chapeau zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

    La légende de l'image apparaît ici

    Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

    Noël - délais de livraison & jours fériés

    Bonnes vacances!

    Nous vous souhaitons un joyeux Noël, une bonne année et surtout une bonne santé ! Nous serons de retour pour vous à partir du samedi 4.1.2020. Nous enverrons toutes les commandes en ligne pendant cette période le 6.1.2020 janvier XNUMX. 

    Service de colis - maintenant aussi pour les commandes en ligne

    Que vous passiez dans notre boutique ou que vous commandiez en ligne : nous nous ferons un plaisir d'emballer vos cadeaux ! Lors de la commande en ligne, vous pouvez simplement écrire votre demande d'emballage dans le champ commentaire, et nous nous occupons du reste. 

    Délais de livraison généraux en Suisse

    Expédition standard (articles en stock, moins de 30 kg)

    Toutes les commandes passées du lundi au vendredi sont livrées dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables, à condition que nous ayons les marchandises en stock. Les commandes passées après 12hXNUMX seront expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant. Veuillez noter que les commandes en ligne ne sont pas traitées les jours fériés et les week-ends. Attention, les livraisons se font uniquement les jours ouvrés.

     

    Frais de livraison Suisse

    Expédition standard (articles jusqu'à 30 kg, hors meubles)

    Les conditions suivantes s'appliquent à l'expédition standard (hors meubles) vers la Suisse et le Liechtenstein:
    Les articles jusqu'à 30 kg sont généralement envoyés via DHL Express. Les frais d'expédition pour l'expédition standard sont de CHF 9.-. La livraison est gratuite à partir d'un prix de vente de CHF 200. Cela ne s'applique pas aux articles qui relèvent des marchandises encombrantes, nous facturons ici des frais d'expédition de CHF 19.-. Dans ce cas, vous serez informé au cours du processus de paiement qu'il s'agit d'un article de fret général.

     

    Livraisons de meubles (articles à partir de 30 kg)

    Nous serions heureux d'organiser pour vous l'expédition de meubles à un prix forfaitaire de 100 CHF en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. La livraison a lieu directement dans la chambre des enfants et est facturée séparément. Il est également possible de reprendre et de disposer des meubles, si vous êtes intéressé, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous faire une offre.
    .

    Frais de livraison à l'étranger 

    Expédition standard (articles jusqu'à 30 kg, hors meubles)
    Ce qui suit s'applique à l'expédition vers l'Allemagne et l'Autriche :
    L'expédition se fait généralement via GLS et coûte CHF 25.- par commande. Les marchandises sont facturées sans TVA suisse. Pour les livraisons en Allemagne et en Autriche, des taxes (par exemple, une taxe de vente de 19% ou 20% à partir de janvier 2017), des droits de douane et d'autres frais peuvent s'appliquer.
    Ces taxes supplémentaires ne sont pas comprises dans les prix indiqués et sont à la charge du client.

    Les droits de douane sont généralement perçus par les autorités douanières respectives et facturés directement au client. Lors de l'expédition par GLS (en règle générale), GLS gère la procédure douanière moyennant des frais supplémentaires et facture directement le client.
    .
    Livraisons de meubles (articles à partir de 30 kg)
    Les livraisons de meubles en Allemagne et en Autriche ne sont malheureusement pas encore possibles. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à info@mysnowflake.ch ou par téléphone au +41 (0) 44 342 11 44.